Hotels in Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 12 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melford from Little Rock, AR
March 31, 2014
10.0
Courteous and friendly people on down to the maids.I was asked what floor I wanted.Courtesy cookies were given our entire family.
Seriously nothing.

Swimming area clean,plenty of clean pool towels.Grounds well kept,room decor nice,comfortable beds and pillows.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Famington, NM
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very accommodating, rooms very clean and spacious.
There was minor road construction at the hotel entrance.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Clifton, AZ
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beds were very comfy. I was also given a handicapped room which I needed. Free internet. Extremely clean. Staff very helpful. Best cookies ever and the fruits water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Tyler, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location for spring training. Easy access to town and freeways.
Construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. This only caused delays during peak traffic times. The noise level got loud at times--not from adjacent rooms, but from my room being by the jacuzzi. Once they left, it was fine.

The room was fine- some signs of wear but the bed was excellent. I would've liked a little more storage space. The closet was a triangle with only 1 sliding door. I think it was missing the other side. We would have visited the restaurant if it weren't so far from our room. It was easier to go out to get breakfast. The other Doubletree by the airport offered free breakfast- that would've been nice. Overall, I had a nice stay. I would rate this a 3 star, though, not a 3 1/2 star, as was listed on Priceline. ...read more

Couple
Brandon from Colorado Springs, CO
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel in a great location. Staff was extremely courteous and very helpful.
Couple
Sandra from Mesa, AZ
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is large and the pool is great. Also, the on site restaurant was very good.
Couple
Kristina from Colorado Springs, CO
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Condition wasn't great (doors didn't close, etc) and bad construction on road
Senior Travelers
Daniel from Winchester, MA
March 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Arthur from Dubuque, IA
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, beautiful court yard.
Bathroom tub was in need of repair
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(11 - 20 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg