Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 13 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Los Mochis, Mexico
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
air conditioned

very good, i would come back

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Vista, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoyed the entire experience. The staff was very professional and helpful. Free Internet BIG ++. Rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable.Pillows very good and the covers warm.
The only thing that I think is that the rooms were a a little to small for the money. I didn't think the rooms were worth $$$ a night. Instead worth $$ instead.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the beds, the easy access to outlets, the consistently good Wi-Fi, the incomparable staff, the location, the astonishingly forgiving lighting in the bathroom, and even the toiletries.
I hate nuts in my cookies. Offering me a cookie with nuts is just cruel. 'Here, have a delicious, warm cookie...unto which we have needlessly added nuts! Hahaha!' Do you know what's in my glove compartment and center console right now? Four cookies! Four!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I did like this hotel but the next time I will pick a hotel that. Includes breakfast. the breakfast buffet was cold eggs and nothing special at $15.00. That is my only complaint.
Business Traveler
Arrthur from Murrieta, CA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
My room good, bathroom a little small but clean, decor nice. It is the staff that makes you a five star in my eyes. The front desk everybody awesome, restaurant /bar drinks and food Good, special thanks shuttle driver and the front, fast & polite.
The glass I had was dirty in our conference.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to my business meeting location.Shuttle access and drivers were nice.Complimentary water.
Advertised as a 4 star hotel but not nearly a 4 star hotel - too pricey! Looked more like an apartment complex, outside noise from neighbors was too loud.
Keith from Sedona, AZ
March 5, 2015
6.0
Bed was comfortable
Location too far from hotel

Special request to Manager for extended oarking with or without a charge met with a curt no. Special request phone call with Manager met with a curt no even when we Special request by phone with the MANAGER MET WITH A CURT NO evon when we offered to pay for the extra privilege.

Business Traveler
Brad from Lehi, UT
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The lactation was great for ease of access to the freeways. The staff was very professional and friendly.
The bathroom and shower were something out of a horror movie. I've had better facilities at a campground bathroom. The tile baseboards were falling apart.
Couple
Susan from Coeur D'Alene, ID
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
helpful staff, very friendly!
dark areas in parking lot

Nice pool, hot tub, breakfast buffet, appreciate non smoking rooms.

Couple
Leonel from Phoenix, AZ
February 21, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(11 - 20 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.