Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 13 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Maria from El Paso, TX
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Bed and sheets
Its promoted as a hotel and is actually a MOTEL. When you can drive up to the room door it's a motel, which is not what I wanted or what I expected.

Tub rusted. Issues with tv connection.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nahum from City Of Maricopa, AZ
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
There was a smell that we could not get away from. The spa was by appointment only. The food at the hotel was too pricey for what you get. The food was bland. Will not eat there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Window Rock, AZ
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location was good and the amenities were all great.

It was a good stay overall.

Couple
Christa from Tucson, AZ
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, CT
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Honestly - everything! The staff was amazing, friendly and helpful beyond expectation. The property was immaculate and well maintained. The restaurant served good food. The fitness center and pool were great.
No.

From the minute I walked in the lobby, hoping to check in early, this was a great experience. The staff was always willing to accommodate requests, was super friendly and warm. To facilitate my early check in, they upgraded my room, which was immaculate and inviting. The fitness center was large and had a great variety of equipment. The pool and hot tub were beautiful and well maintained. The location was perfect for me, being close to the airport, Tempe Town Lake, the beautiful botanical gardens, zoo and hiking. There were lots of restaurants and convenience shopping within very short drive. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else if I were ever in Tempe again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I didn't realize that it was the old Fiesta Conference Ctr. I've stayed here twice before and it was basically the same. The pool area is done very well. I've stayed at the Mission Palms and that is significantly nicer!
The hotel lacks ambience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Other guests kept smoking right outside our door. There is a huge gap between the bottom of the door and the floor so every day we shoved a towel there to keep all the cigarette smoke out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from Cedar Rapids, IA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I LOVED THIS PLACE! Great staff, super clean.....even the other guests were happy with a bounce in their step. When that is evident, it's a good sign that the hotel is doing something right!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(11 - 20 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg