Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 15 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 496 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstown, NJ
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Thousand Palms, CA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
All of the above reasons were met with no problems. Courteous and professional staff, clean and accommodating room.
James from Baton Rouge, LA
November 3, 2015
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, particularly the shuttle service drivers.
No, everything was perfect. I would not hesitate to stay with them again if I ever return to Tempe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Decor, comfort of bed & pillows, nice staff
Tiny bathroom, air conditioning was erratic, restaurant overpriced
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
September 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was easy to find, just a short distance off I-10. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. We got warm cookies on check-in. The dinner we had in the restaurant was very good. All around it was an attractive hotel. We definitely would s
The air conditioner was noisy and blew right on the bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Exterior room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shantavia from Willowbrook, IL
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean
nothing
Couple
Crystal from Corona, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Canyon, AZ
July 27, 2015
The lobby was very open and roomy. I needed access to a printer while we were there and it was very easy to use their business center to print out what I needed. In all our stay was very pleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Minden, LA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast buffet at adjoining restaurant was 14 dollars per person. While there was a lot of choices I feel that it was a little pricey. I did not eat but after my daughter had a small plate and I had a cup of coffee the check was 17 dollars and change.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.