Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 13 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Canyon, AZ
July 27, 2015
The lobby was very open and roomy. I needed access to a printer while we were there and it was very easy to use their business center to print out what I needed. In all our stay was very pleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Minden, LA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast buffet at adjoining restaurant was 14 dollars per person. While there was a lot of choices I feel that it was a little pricey. I did not eat but after my daughter had a small plate and I had a cup of coffee the check was 17 dollars and change.
Ramon from Hermosillo, Mexico
July 27, 2015
the pool and public spaces
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abraham from Philadelphia, PA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love this property, which is why I stay here, and only here, every time I come to town now. Lovely staff, comfy rooms, reliably good Wi-Fi, great accessibility, quiet, well-maintained grounds--overall a great experience.
I still don't like nuts in my cookies, but oddly, I accept the free cookie upon arrival. So really, that's my issue, not theirs. Of course, they put the nuts in the cookies to begin with. So it's partly on them, too. Such a waste of perfectly good cookie.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
Rude hostess bad food. Mold in some places in room
Couple
Susan from Oro Valley, AZ
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is older. Because of this, the rooms are large, as is the footprint of the hotel. The pool and garden are spacious and green. The staff was amazing and made sure I had water, coffee and cookie to go when I checked out.
I can't think of anything and will definitely look for this hotel in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
May 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean, staff was very friendly, internet seemed fast and reliable. Ample parking and easy to get to during our weekend stay.
Location isn't the greatest, although it is an airport hotel. Not too bad as a "jumping off" location for Phoenix. Rooms are a little louder than I generally prefer, and we stayed on a weekend when there was less folks around.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orance, CA
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The young man at front desk was extremely friendly & welcoming. We arrived late and he secured a king size bed for us when we called to let the hotel know we'd be there late.
The bed was VERY uncomfortable!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, AZ
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.