Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 15 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gabriel from Safford, AZ
August 2, 2016
10.0
The room was very clean. The shower was awesome. The swimming pool was well kept and clean and the water was perfect. The location was perfect. It was close to the places we needed to be and it was quiet. I will definitely be staying here again.
There was nothing about this hotel that I didn't like.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibecue, AZ
July 12, 2016
10.0
Quiet, large pool, friendly staff and clean
No breakfast.
Business Traveler
John from Lansing, MI
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was terrific; one of the most comfortable beds I've slept on in fact. Room was spacious & comfortable. I enjoyed the hotel restaurant a lot. Very nice ambiance, super attentive service, and best yet, the A/C wasn't arctic. A true plus in my book.
I didn't appreciate housekeeping knocking on my door at the stroke of noon (checkout time) when I had the Do Not Disturb sign on it. I was out of my room at 12.15. I don't consider that major but it was annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Darien, IL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valerie from El Paso, TX
May 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
April 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean comfortable rooms with very friendly staff.
Very loud. Noisy plumbing, noisy a/c that was intermittent in that it would not keep a constant temperature. Every time it kicked on I was woken up because it was so loud.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Estates, CA
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was so helpful and always right there if you had any questions....it was a very busy weekend and they handled everything very well.
Its a bit rundown in the common areas, surprising for a Hilton hotel....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
March 2, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Too much for the room I got. I gor a room with no shower door, and was told I got an access room, even though I am not in a wheel chair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Norwalk, CA
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was spacious and very clean! Great views. Staff was wonderful and recommended great local spots for breakfast
Loud kids over taking the pool, didn't Allow us to enjoy it at all, my kids were unhappy. Later in the evening, those same kids were running the halls and being loud
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
February 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.