Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1800 S San Tan Village Parkway
Gilbert, AZ 85295

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

# 4 of 4 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dodie from Georgetown, TX
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff was very nice
They did not have breakfast included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Hermosillo, Mexico
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean and new feel
none

great stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
April 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good service, friendly
Expensive, was given a handicapped accessible room, which was odd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tarek from Mc Lean, VA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff great Very comfy it was one of the best hotels I stayed in
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
After the kids spent a night on the floor, the management corrected our room to the right booking.
We had booked a 2 queen bedroom, and called ahead to let the hotel know we were arriving late. When we arrived they only had a 1 King bed handicapped room left! My kids had to sleep on the floor, and we were told they were booked solid!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly he made us feel right at home. The warm chocolate chip cookies were wonderful. The room was large, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The location is close to shopping and eating places, and close to Mesa Gateway Airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Shopping and restaurants close by. Heated pool
Took over an hour to get in our room after check in time due to housekeeping. After we arrived in our room there were several dirty towels left in the closet on the floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
This hotel had nice staff.
They advertised as two queen beds and after we measured them because they looked too small to be queen we realized we were right.....DOUBLE BEDS!! FALSE ADVERTISEMENT IS CRIMINAL. When I called down to expose their lie, the front desk was speechless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, WI
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Close to my family who lives in the area.
Would of been nice to have free continental breakfast offered...I.e., coffee, fruit, muffins and etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Pinon, AZ
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were very nice.
The pool is small.

The rooms were very nice. The breakfast buffet was not free, but it was very good food.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.