Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1800 S San Tan Village Parkway
Gilbert, AZ 85295

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

# 3 of 4 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
This hotel had nice staff.
They advertised as two queen beds and after we measured them because they looked too small to be queen we realized we were right.....DOUBLE BEDS!! FALSE ADVERTISEMENT IS CRIMINAL. When I called down to expose their lie, the front desk was speechless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, WI
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Close to my family who lives in the area.
Would of been nice to have free continental breakfast offered...I.e., coffee, fruit, muffins and etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Pinon, AZ
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were very nice.
The pool is small.

The rooms were very nice. The breakfast buffet was not free, but it was very good food.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Indio, CA
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice Newer Big Room...Larger than most I've stayed in
Aaron from Las Cruces, NM
October 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Thatcher, AZ
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice room, good location.
Small swimming pool, cost extra for a terrible breakfast, room needs some repairs: broken tile in shower, broken towel rack, door hard to open, chipped paint in bathroom.
Solo Traveler
S Scott from Denver, CO
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice stay. Excellent location. Excellent staff.
Everything was great about this hotel.

Relatively new facility. Nice pool. Wonderful amenities. Easy access to everywhere in Phoenix East Valley.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
A good long stay hotel. Nice and convenient, safe. Spent five days and it was perfect for that. Beds were very comfy.
We could not get room service on the phone--tried several different times. Front desk not friendly at all; bartender was enjoyable. No one seemed to use the restaurant and we went elsewhere to eat.

I would use for this purpose again--visiting family in area.

Couple
David from Canfield, OH
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed and bathroom were ideally situated and so comfortable.
Loved everything about the hotel and my stay.

Beautiful and luxurious.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg