Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1800 S San Tan Village Parkway
Gilbert, AZ 85295

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

# 3 of 4 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
A good long stay hotel. Nice and convenient, safe. Spent five days and it was perfect for that. Beds were very comfy.
We could not get room service on the phone--tried several different times. Front desk not friendly at all; bartender was enjoyable. No one seemed to use the restaurant and we went elsewhere to eat.

I would use for this purpose again--visiting family in area.

Couple
David from Canfield, OH
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed and bathroom were ideally situated and so comfortable.
Loved everything about the hotel and my stay.

Beautiful and luxurious.

Couple
Lisa from San Tan Valley, AZ
April 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
I was given the worst room. Had the noisy parking lot right outside my window and noisy door entrance on the other side. We were given the room for guests in wheelchairs so just a tiny hand held shower. If I were in disabled I would be furious with room.

Doubletree offers cookies and mine was burned. The front desk said because I booked on Priceline that I get the worst room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raaba, NV
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trina from Safford, AZ
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Check-in staff friendly and helpful. First floor room. Accommodations very nice. Room spacious. Ample plug-ins
Couple
Jeffrey from Olivehurst, CA
February 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was very roomy. The beds were very comfortable. And the cookies are good. Nice safe in room.
The room was very dusty. The maid was in our room twice and did not dust. The mirrors and window was dirty. The air conditioner was to loud. The toilet was to short.I I thought there was a cont. breakfast, but wasn't told about one.

we checked into our room stayed about 10 mins didn't bring in our bags yet. Was gone about 30 mins. The maid came in and took our key card, cookies and my itinerary. Left us feeling a little weird.

Business Traveler
William from Tucson, AZ
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Large spacious room and internet access without additional charge.
No

Hotel was nicely maintained and I liked that there was a restaurant and room service. Hotel was conveniently located near freeways.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg