Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1800 S San Tan Village Parkway
Gilbert, AZ 85295

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

# 3 of 7 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
January 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the fact that the room had space and I was not cramped
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pima, AZ
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved how spacious the room was. Our family of 6 stayed in a suite with 2 queens and a sofa bed and we had lots of extra room to move about.
The sofa bed was very uncomfortable with NO support.
Couple
Dana from Mission Viejo, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and modern. The staff was very friendly.
There was a smell of fryer grease throughout the lobby and elevators. The walls are VERY thin. I could here the person next door snoring, using the bathroom, etc. The air conditioner in the room was extremely loud.
Couple
Kyle from Cheyenne, WY
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Abq, NM
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
staff were very friendlywelcome cookieslemon water
Breakfast buffet $11.00. Pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Eagar, AZ
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff who accommodated our requests.
Small pool.
Couple
Martin from Monument, CO
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was the second time we stayed at the Double Tree Hotel and had enjoyed the our stay the first time and therefore, returned. The amenities are what were expected, good price and good value.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from El Centro, CA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
GREAT
NOTHING
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
May 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is very spacious, clean and modern. It is also very quiet.
There is no free breakfast whatsoever. Not so much as a donut.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked the cookies upon arrival and the spaciousness of the room.
Pool was dirty. Also when we arrived for check in the front desk attendant was having a long personal conversation with a guest so we had to stand and wait after a long drive.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.