Doubletree By Hilton Panama City

Doubletree By Hilton Panama City

Doubletree By Hilton Panama City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Via Espana And Federico Boyd Bella Vista
Panama City

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Panama City in Panama City

# 8 of 139 hotels in Panama City
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 17, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Hotel cleanness and location.
Staff: When we booked the hotel, we booked for two adult person. I have copy of reservation, shows it reserved for two people. At the time we checked out, the cashier charged $15.00 plus tax for second person. Please look into this matter. Thanks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
April 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
Close to downtown! Clean and well maintained!
The air conditioning in the room was directed straight onto the bed so it was cold sitting on bed while unit was on! Leave more coffee packs as it only gets you one cup of coffee!
Business Traveler
Howard from Boynton Beah, FL
March 15, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Shop worn
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orcas Island, WA
February 25, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
This Hotel it's okay..
I was surprised that wifi was free in the lobby only..my 2nd stay., tv didn't work., was fixed..looking for a NEWS channel. I came across to a PORN CHANNEL? Shocked..on my way out Feb 23rd., mentioned to front desk. He didn't seems surprised or apologize.
Couple
Jeffrey from Orlando, FL
February 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great price for the location and quality!
Verified Hotel Guest from Ludowici, GA
December 21, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
December 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff has a great attention
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
November 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. It was clean, but not what I expected.
The room I got had NO View.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Washington, DC
August 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Included breakfast.
Staff were unhelpful. The wifi was extremely slow. Amenities were not what one would expect from a 4 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yenela from Colorado Springs, Panama
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Panama City
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.