Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10100 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Xiaofang from Gainesville, FL
July 23, 2015
10.0
I hope the car parking is free in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Miami, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the recreational activities. Lots of fun at the pools and lots of entertainment for the kids. The breakfast buffet was excellent loved the food.
Parking was very expensive. Also the price of the buffet as well as the bar by the pool was very high as well
Couple
Donna from Vienna, GA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
the area with the right people what's nice in it was a very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Venkata from Spring, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
CookiesGood Front Desk Service
Car Parking Fee $17 - $22/day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Jacksonville, FL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I LOVE when hotel staff go above and beyond and that's what you get here!
Couple
Clare from Sarasota, FL
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice lush landscaping. Extra cookies for my boyfriend, easy in and out.
Charging for self parking, what a load!!
Couple
Amanda from Orlando, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and updated, nothing fancy
The bathroom needs a serious over haul
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kotina from Jacksonville, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The air conditioning went out, and staff was horrible. I have never experienced the service from Hilton like this stay. Everyone was very rude. I will never stay again
Service was terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
First room bathroom very dirty. Given second room that had hair in tub. Next morning toilet bowl was leaking and floor was covered with water. Maintenance gave us cookie coupon to compensate for problem. We went from bad to worst. Great staff however.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karl from Lutz, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the Resort style layout of the property, it was like a self-contained Resort/Pool/Hangout/Restaurant. Very fun and exciting lighting all through the Resort. We needed to change to a wak-in shower room and the staff immediately helped us, enjoyed.
The surprise parking fee, after spending money on the room/taxes/resort fees etc..at check-in she says Sir, do you want the $22 a day valet or $17 per day self parking...Surprise!!
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.