Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10100 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laurie from Gaston, SC
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
&big comfortable room.
Too long of a wait to check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
February 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Just my sleep
This was a motel in the name of double tree and charges of a Hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel. Excellent proximity to Orlando parks. Will definitely return.
Additional fees on top of base rate. Ideally I'd like the price to contain everything but there was nothing subversive as I knew up front prior to check in and I understand this is necessary sometimes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Tampa, FL
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely a wonderful hotel. Great rooms. Great location. All areas of the facility easy to access. Very friendly staff. Walking distance to Sea World. Free fast passes to Sea World. Anyone gives this place a bad review doesn't have a clue. Wonderful!
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Pierce, FL
February 2, 2016
6.0
The location is great. Basically all parks so easy to get to from here.
It is getting outdated. The room itself had the musky odor going on. Also I had to change rooms on the 2nd night due to the fact when we came in late that evening there were roaches in our room when we turned lights on.
Couple
Ryan from Belleville, IL
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The 3 heated pools, warm cookies.
Couple
Stae from Cedartown, GA
February 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Had on-property restaurant
This is a 3.5 star hotel and they didn't have a bathtub in our room. I'm on vacation, I don't want to take showers!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
February 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Other pluses are free wi-fi and parking. I liked the card controlled access to the parking areas.
It would be nice to have a small fridges in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Joel from St. Paul, MN
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable bed and clean room.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
January 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Variety of outdoor activities and pools, unfortunately the weather did not cooperate. Bed very comfortable.
A $20 resort fee plus $18.99 to park the car was excessive. Heater malfunction during the evening, apparently from under usage. It starting smoking at one point from accumulated dust. Maintenance employee was called, but inconsistent heating.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.