Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10100 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 966 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Arlington, TN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from N. P. Beach, FL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was very friendly
The beds were very hard and uncomfortable

This was an older hotel that had been upgraded, but the quality of the upgrades were poor. Examples are missing grout in shower, banged and dented furniture and uncomfortable beds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having so many things to do on property that were included
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Temple, GA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was highly clean and modern with fantastic furnishings and well laid out design. The location was great, especially if you are going to SeaWorld, Aquatica, and the Convention Center.
I thought $17 a day to self-park your car was absolutely ridiculous!! This was the ONE problem I had with the hotel. Everything else was perfect but I was extremely disappointed with the charges to park your own car.
Couple
Zach from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great and the on-site "activities" were enjoyable.
Hotel stay was fine, generally speaking.

We stayed in the tower. Biggest issue is one evening, as we were trying to leave, a truck loading what looked like linens was blocking our small part of the parking lot making it impossible to leave for about 15 mins causing us to miss our reservations for the night. Thankfully we were able to make it up the following day but it did seem to add an unneeded curve ball in our short time away from home. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
King from Jacksonville, FL
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staffs were very nice and helpful
Have to pay $17 for parking
Couple
Joshua from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff! Especially Lakaysia, the front desk agent, was incredibly pleasant and exceeded our expectations!

Clean, wonderful staff, & great location!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Arcadia, FL
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Like all Doubletree resorts the cookies. But that aside everything was as I expected if not better.
The only thing I did not like was $17.00 a night parking fee.

All in all this is a great hotel putting right in the middle of everything with out feeling like your stuck in the middle of everything. Good restaurants with in ten minutes. Disney 15 min at most

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Hialeah, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location & very friendly staff
Beds were very hard & room was located in a corner where we could hear all the morning crowds walking & talking

The entire staff was very nice. Hotel itself was very nice & room was recently remodeled, but the beds were very hard. Also, since our room was on a 1st floor corner we could hear everyone walking by early in the morning.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg