Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10100 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Staci from Lake Worth, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Grounds were nice
The hotel smelled of mildew and our room was damp from humidity and smelled
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Merritt Island, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were excellent and the property was gated and VERY safe
Ice machine was definitely in need of an upgrade - slightly melty ice and very slow to produce anything.

It is NOT a negative just a comment - the property is VERY large and very spread out. It took nearly 7 minutes just to walk from our room to the front desk. This is not a negative by any means just making people aware.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Desantis from Bronx, NY
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
thevpol
the fact that it rained their drainage system was horrible do my car got flooded out it took them 2 hours to come help me move my car out of the middle of knee high water then their customer service sucked the front desk attendant was very rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Sebring, FL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location!
Ridiculous parking fees

Plenty for kids to do-swimming, mini golf, playground, pool table, fuse ball. No room for boredom!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
With Disney being a really big attraction it would have been nice to have a shuttle that ran later than noon to and from the park. I would've gladly payed each way. Instead I had to pay for a taxi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Jacksonville, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! We loved our stay there and look forward to going back.
The price for parking! $18.11 after tax is pretty steep for hotel parking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Grounds & location.
Room was a little small. It cost $17 per day to Self park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was located right off of I-4, a great location for going to any of the theme parks in the area and close to dining as well. The room was spacious.
Shower and bathroom were very tight. Bathroom door almost touches the toilet when the door closes. Lots of people walking by the room and causing noise.
Business Traveler
Suhyun from Valencia, CA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room
Could have been cleaner
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They are right next to seaworld and the water park
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.