Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10100 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lucio from Miami, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
good architecture
very old room decoration/ambiance
Natalie from Pompano Beach, FL
March 24, 2015
10.0
I liked everything.
I didn't like that the Hotel charges you for parking. This is ridiculous. $17 fir self-parking or $23 for vallet. I understand vallet but paying for a parking spot is beyond nonsense in a place like a Hotel in Orlando where there is plenty of space.

The Hotel is beatiful and the room was amazing. The pool is amazing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The grounds
Rooms are not bright
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Treasure Island, FL
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
That you had to pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Tried to bill us for $6.00 for water we didn't use. Had to take time out to get it resolved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pangnirtung, Canada
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good price, good location with shuttles to most parks.
A small fridge would be nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, FL
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and amenities
The room smelled bad and the bed was lumpy. Not what I am use to from the Hilton brand.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NH
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Parking fee was high. Should be free. The hotel is old.and in need of updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was right off the highway, I-4 and easy to find. Walking around the hotel grounds, the lawn, garden and public spaces were well kept; quite lovely.
The room provided was dirty. There were hairs in the bathroom and sheets, and 2 live bugs in the room. The room was an external room facing the parking lot and quite noisy. No microwave or mini-fridge. No self-parking remaining during 1 of the nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room size was good
Room and sheets was not clean.

When we entered the room, there was full of sourish smell and the carpet was not dry. So we asked the staff to change our room. The next room was better than the ex-room but it was not yet clean enough.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg