Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10100 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1046 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Charged me parking fee $17.00 for every night I stayed

It was a bad deal for me. I would never recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
My room faced the parking lot on the 1st level. There was a lot of noise throughout the night. But the room was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the coffee shop very much. This was a highlight of our stay.
I did not like the fact that the carpet inside our room looked like it needed a major cleaning. Otherwise, the room was fine, but they REALLY need to either clean that carpet or replace it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Ocala, FL
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to sea world and hotel amenities
Room a bit outdated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
excellent and kind staff. very good outdoor areas, pools and amenities.
Old fashined buildings/rooms and little privacy. walkway is on the window path.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Pool areas are kept clean. Walking distance from Sea World, I-Ride, Village Inn.
Had to request they scrub the bathroom-black stuff in corners and cobwebs, moldy smell. Restaurant food not good, service poor. If it rains the roads flood so you can't take a walk. Rooms are spread out so far from main bldg. not safe at nite.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Decorations are modern with a upscale feel
Food is expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
How close it was to seaworld
I like how they tried to keep the hotel modern and updated but it did look semi run down. Rather annoying that there was no fridge or microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivana from Lutz, FL
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful room and grounds
They did not day that parking had to be paid. Just said use the room key to enter the parking. The last day I got the bill for 54 dollars for parking. Seems they should mention that at check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
First floor rooms are renovated and have laminated fooor! Great for allergy prone people. Located near many restaurants and shops.
Parking isn't free ¿¿
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg