Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport in Orlando

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5555 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Mckinney, TX
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Lake Waynoka, OH
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and friendly staff. A wonderful value for the price.
Pooll location. Walking to and from pool you have to walk through dining area. Wish there was more shopping close by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There concierge were very helpful, My room was neat and clean
The black grout on the sink back board and no refrigerator.

Great location for access to hwys and restaurants

Couple
Glen from Hernando, FL
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Stayed for 2 nights and room was not serviced on the middle day. When we returned from dinner we wanted to go to bed so we did not call the front desk to report but were still disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Jefferson City, MO
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful property, excellent service, so close to the airport.
I had to wait just a bit to receive the best cookie in the world.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Mahomet, IL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was well maintained and the temperature was very good.
the elevators were very hot and the interior one smelled like a boys locker room.

I probably overlooked the lack of a continental breakfast when I booked this hotel so in the future we will probably avoid doubletree hotels for the lack of this. When traveling with the kids it is easier to be able to pop down to the lobby and grab some food quickly before we head out for our day. Having to order from a restaurant is time consuming and takes away from the day. ...read more

Sonja from Sioux Falls, SD
August 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Mustang, OK
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was my 5yr old birthday. They sang happy birthday and surprises us all. Little things mean so much. Definitely would stay here again!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything including free parking. Very courteous and professional staff.
NO

Magnificent and quality for the price.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg