Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport in Orlando

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5555 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32812
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from St Louis Park, MN
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are elegant & pristine, bedding is premium, business facilities exactly what we needed, restaurant excellent, reception staff friendly & welcoming, free hi-speed internet, shuttle service great, easy to book. What's not to like?? We'll be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maris from Jacksonville, FL
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Des Moines, IA
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cookies at check in were AMAZING. The staff that checked us in was super friendly.
We were given a balcony room and there was a slight odor. Noise level was s little high before bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Mckinney, TX
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Older hotel, very convenient to airport, the staff was very welcoming and warm. We received 2 bottles of water which was needed since we were traveling all day. They had warm chocolate chip cookies that hit the spot at 1 am
The handicap room was messy in the shower area

Free parking and coffee in the morning helped us.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Lake Waynoka, OH
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and friendly staff. A wonderful value for the price.
Pooll location. Walking to and from pool you have to walk through dining area. Wish there was more shopping close by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There concierge were very helpful, My room was neat and clean
The black grout on the sink back board and no refrigerator.

Great location for access to hwys and restaurants

Couple
Glen from Hernando, FL
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Stayed for 2 nights and room was not serviced on the middle day. When we returned from dinner we wanted to go to bed so we did not call the front desk to report but were still disappointed.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg