Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Doubletree By Hilton Olympia in Olympia

Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Doubletree By Hilton Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
415 Capitol Way North
Olympia, WA 98501

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Olympia in Olympia

# 1 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from East Islip, NY
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean,staff very helpful and courteous,conveniently located
there was nothing we disliked,,just a little expensive

can only hope the staff is paid well enough that they don't leave.The room was cleaned daily by friendly and courteous staff.The breakfast was good and inexpensive.

Couple
Molly from Scotts Valley, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were great, the room was large, and breakfast was a bargain.

Awesome.

Couple
Kenneth from Grapevine, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roxbury, CT
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The warm cookies at check-in really made us welcome after a long day on the road. The staff was friendly and informative, the beds were warm and welcoming. I appreciated the well-lit hallways.
I wish they included breakfast. It felt usurious paying $10 for a breakfast spread I've come to expect in another chain. Also, the parking lot was ill-designed. Getting our car into a space was precarious because of the lack of room to maneuver.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Port Angeles, WA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from West Richland, WA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I travel with 2 of my boys on two different travel hockey teams and spent approx 12-16 weekends a year in a hotel. This hotel exceeded expectation as far as room, amenities, etc. Dont get me wrong, double tree is always good, but this one is the best.
Dead bold did not work...

Warm cookie at check in, cold Beer, or Wine in the bar, nice size rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, right across from the water, friendly staff, great atmosphere, and great food.
My only complaint is that there should be some free coffee available in the lobby.

The beds are comfortable, although the pillows were a bit squishy, the rooms are well furnished, the king rooms are quite the upgrade from the queen, and recommended, and they have a nice workout room and pool area as well. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to all travelers, families and business travelers alike.

Couple
Timothy from University Place, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room, pleasant staff, and great location for what I needed.
I found a plastic bag in my room with garbage in it, left from the person before me. It grossed me out a bit. the bathroom was kind of cheap feeling. Like they cut corners.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and cleanliness
No

Nice place, fun location in downtown olympia, pool was fun & good restaurant

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was nice, front desk staff were pleasant and helpful
Breakfast was not satisfactory. Service was terrible, found moldy food in the buffet, plates and cutlery ran out and were not replenished for 15-20 minutes.

Would stay again but would not eat there.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg