Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Doubletree By Hilton Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
415 Capitol Way North
Olympia, WA 98501

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Olympia in Olympia

# 1 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
December 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Having never stayed at a Doubletree before I wasn't sure what to expect. The hotel was older but generally well maintained. The location was good.
Unlike most other chains of a similar level breakfast was not complimentary.
Solo Traveler
Bj from Hillsboro, OR
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect. Free parking. Staff was warm, friendly, helpful! I would certainly return in the future!
No . . .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel is located in downtown and in walking distance to several great places. It's also close to the state Capitol. It is very clean and quite comfortable.
The staff is scarce. On more than one occasion, I had to wait because there was no one at the desk. Our room was not cleaned one of the days and I was disappointed that the hot tub was out of service for 2 days due to chlorine levels. Seems easy to fix.
Group Traveler
John from Kalispell, MT
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean
Paying for the Breakfast and coffee in the morning and for what we got I felt was cheep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Pugging and noise control is not good at all.
Pugging and noise control is not good at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very new carpet & furniture. Warm cookies at check in was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Richmond, Canada
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful rooms. Great atmosphere.
Nothing.
Couple
Steven from Arlington, WA
September 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel was overbooked and was sent to The Governor Hotel. I liked that I was not sent away at the hotel, and they found me accommodations all before I showed up for my stay.
I was expecting Hilton accommodations and got a old hotel. It was nice but it was not Hilton.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
September 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice clean hotel.
Plenty of homeless folks on the same block. Made me uncomfortable to venture out of the hotel at night without my car.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.