Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Doubletree By Hilton Olympia in Olympia

Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Doubletree By Hilton Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
415 Capitol Way North
Olympia, WA 98501

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Olympia in Olympia

# 1 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Lewiston, ID
November 17, 2014
1.0
Nothing very unhappy
Staff was rude, room was not clean. Neighborhood was bad, breakfast was $10 per person and it was make your own waffles
Couple
James from Seattle, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was really big and the bed is so comfortable. It is also right next to all the bars and restaurants. We walked everywhere, which was perfect.
They came into our room when we had the do not disturb sign up, but left as soon as they realized.

It was in a great location. They gave us both a warm cookie when we checked in, which was a nice surprise. The pool, gym and hot tub were open 24 hours, so we could enjoy it at night when there weren't any kids around. The bed was huge and so comfortable, and it had a desk a couch and 2 tv's in the room. If we had been staying for more than 1 night it would have been perfect, there is plenty of room to spread out. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large spacious room, comfortable bed, quite enough location
Joseph from Fircrest, WA
September 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from East Islip, NY
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean,staff very helpful and courteous,conveniently located
there was nothing we disliked,,just a little expensive

can only hope the staff is paid well enough that they don't leave.The room was cleaned daily by friendly and courteous staff.The breakfast was good and inexpensive.

Couple
Molly from Scotts Valley, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were great, the room was large, and breakfast was a bargain.

Awesome.

Couple
Kenneth from Grapevine, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roxbury, CT
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The warm cookies at check-in really made us welcome after a long day on the road. The staff was friendly and informative, the beds were warm and welcoming. I appreciated the well-lit hallways.
I wish they included breakfast. It felt usurious paying $10 for a breakfast spread I've come to expect in another chain. Also, the parking lot was ill-designed. Getting our car into a space was precarious because of the lack of room to maneuver.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Port Angeles, WA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg