Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Doubletree By Hilton Olympia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
415 Capitol Way North
Olympia, WA 98501

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Olympia in Olympia

# 1 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The beds are amazing ! Staff was very accomodating and nice even when I had issues with my credit card.
The garbage can hadn't been emptied when I got to my room but other than that everything was very clean. The breakfast was not included with the price of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lodge, MT
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, quiet room, quiet area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff. They were ver friendly and helpful. We asked for a king room on the top floor and they accommodated our request without any problems.
Nope

Great location! Friendly staff. Nice, big, clean rooms. Great hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quiet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bar is problematic. $19 for a run of the mill blend and $11for a second label red at happy hour is outrageous
Group Traveler
Barbara from Beaverton, OR
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location to farmers market and food, lots of places to walk. Very clean.clean.
I booked a one bedroom, expecting to have a separate bedroom with a door sea door separate from the other two beds as six people. I paid for thehigher room for this reason and was shocked to find just an archway,no door /visible to all.one bathroom
Solo Traveler
Samuel from Fernley, NV
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The high quality of the furnishings
The crowds with children
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and efficient front desk person
Nothing
Robin from Juneau, AK
February 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.