Doubletree By Hilton North Salem

Doubletree By Hilton North Salem in Salem

Doubletree By Hilton North Salem

Doubletree By Hilton North Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1590 Weston Court Northeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton North Salem in Salem

# 4 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton North Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent and friendly customer service. Beautiful hotel!
Did not like that it was next to a strip club, however there is a fence between the two at least.

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Very welcoming upon arrival. Great happy hour on our way to the room. Beautifully updated room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chao from Richmond, Canada
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Brier, WA
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fresh baked cookies. The rooms were updated and had a fresh look. Loved that it had a pull out bed for my son. It has an indoor pool.
Located next to strip joint but not a real issue. It's at a busy intersection and you'll hear traffic from street and McDonalds.

Sadly you might want room facing the highway opposed to the one facing McDonalds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hines, OR
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I tried to check in to the hotel 3 times and the room was not ready. The first staff member i spoke with said to come back in 1 hour and she was noticeably stressed. I checked back in an hour and the room was not ready.Room was not ready until 4:20 pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Portland, OR
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean rooms, nice beds.
The common areas and hallways smelled of cigarette smoke. We had to leave a day early without a refund as it aggravated allergies for 2 out of 3 people in our party.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kiley from South Sioux City, NE
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room size
Mold in refrigerator and no free breakfast

Good stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, OR
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Clean and modern, fridge in the room. Cookies on arrival.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Jefferson, OR
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room was great, the staff was very friendly & went out of their way to help
the location . . . close to freeway so noise of traffic and next door to strip joint

even though there were some concerns w/the location, the hotel & staff were excellent. I will definitely stay again & will refer my friends& family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randa from Dewitt, MI
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was helpful and exceeded expectations
Our room air conditioner was broke so we had to move rooms after the first night. The breakfast that is advertised as being complimentary costs $5.00 per person.

No complimentary breakfast. Breakfast costs $5.00 per person.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 48 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg