Doubletree By Hilton North Salem

Doubletree By Hilton North Salem in Salem

Doubletree By Hilton North Salem

Doubletree By Hilton North Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1590 Weston Court Northeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton North Salem in Salem

# 4 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton North Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Desert Hot Springs, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laverne from Creswell, OR
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room recently upgraded. Hot chocolate chip cookie upon arrival.
No place at all for an early morning walk.

Doubletree is a clean, well maintained property right by a freeway offramp. The room is large and there is free wi-fi. There is a nice deep bathtub and a very good shower. They serve a generous and attractive breakfast.

Couple
Tim from Snohomish, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Albert from Richmond, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice area of Salem. Close to restaurants and the freeway. The room was immaculately clean and bright. Free parking was wonderful. Loved the french soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion available in the room.
It would have been nice to have a free continental breakfast available at the hotel.
Couple
Nathan from Tillamook, OR
February 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, modern room
The amenities listed said "breakfast buffet". We thought that meant it was included with the room. We started eating and they said it was 9.95 per person.

It was so loud in the pool while we sat in the hot tub that we couldn't even have a conversation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
January 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Caldwell, ID
November 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
I booked this room for my son and his fiance'. They both said the staff was very friendly and the accommodations exceeded their expectations.

very nice, clean room.

Couple
Robin from Wasilla, AK
October 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Customer service and overall all accommodations. The warm cookie was nice. Staff was friendly and seemed to like their jobs.

Would stay there again. Enjoyed our visit to the Salem area to see family and felt the hotel met or exceeded our expectations.

Couple
Jennifer from Kennewick, WA
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff was very nice. Breakfast was delicious and priced right.
We were on the 2nd floor and there was noise from above.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg