Doubletree By Hilton North Salem

Doubletree By Hilton North Salem

Doubletree By Hilton North Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1590 Weston Court Northeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton North Salem in Salem

# 3 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton North Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
June 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Front Desk staff were nice. Breakfast was pretty good but they need to do a better job of keeping the buffet line and coffee urns filled!
They did not clean our room!! We were trying to get ready for out grandson's graduation but had no towels, no coffee for the morning and our trash cans were full. For the high price we paid, this was unacceptable! Also had a large ugly ceiling stain.
Group Traveler
Kim from Hillsboro, OR
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 24, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
April 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy location, clean, friendly staff, and a nice breakfast setup. Rooms are comfy and provide all the necessities.
Very noisy next to the highway and McDonald's, etc.
Solo Traveler
Mikal from Roseburg, OR
February 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was convenient. The front desk staff were excellent, the bed was comfortable. I just needed a room for one night because of family emergency. Didn't want to spend a whole lot of money. I chose not to use the properties meal options. Warm Cookies.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Bend, OR
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great breakfast, nice bar, big rooms.
In the middle of I-5. One side of hotel abuts the Freeway.
Couple
Marilee from Eugene, OR
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Front Desk staff was great!
The guests in the hotel were smoking pot openly in the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room, big, bright and comfortable. Friendly and accomodating staff. On our 2 week holiday, it was the best hotel of all places from Seattle to SLC.
We didn't appreciate being charged $10/person for breakfast. Also, the street noise was a little overwhelming with the open window at night.
Janette from Makawao, HI
July 16, 2015
4.0
Rooms were clean.
No ice bucket and one person at front desk was very rude.

Clean, well furnished rooms.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton North Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.