Doubletree By Hilton Newark

Doubletree By Hilton Newark

Doubletree By Hilton Newark Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
128 Frontage Road
Newark, NJ 07114

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Newark in Newark

# 7 of 16 hotels in Newark
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Newark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Newark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buxton, ME
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cookies on check in. Convenient location.
Room was NOT well cleaned. Check your room before you unpack!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannie from Arlington, VA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
While we were staying there in the hotel . I ask if we can have extra pillow & comforter . Waiting to come but it didn't come. In my opinion if they don't have they should let the customer they don't have it, instead waiting for nothing.
I am not coming back this hotel again. NO Refrigerator ,No microwave . I
Solo Traveler
Kasee from Wakeman, OH
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyomissing, PA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location.
hotel is old. rooms need updating bad. poor insulation. you can hear everything going on outside. the rooms surrounds the lobby/waiting area/pool-noisy 24/7 because people leaving at all hours to catch their flights. expensive parking overnight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
getting cookies! and shuttle service to airport
Couple
David from Sterling, VA
March 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
hotel was nice clean
STAFF WAS HORRIBLE i DIDNT ENJOY MY STAY DUE TO STAFF . I WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alan from Lebanon, TN
March 26, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Cookies were Good !
Developed sinus problem and discovered the vents for air condition were clogged . Just needs some filter changes ! The parking fee is only $16 for overnight - but what happened to free guest parking .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shu-Chun from Bear, DE
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Closeness to EWR and complimentary airport shuttle .
Couple
Carlton from Reisterstown, MD
March 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The service at the front desk was poor. was rude and I was advised that their was no fee for parking. I requested several call backs to reserve the issue with no callback, I will definitely be writing a letter to headquarters very soon
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Newark
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.