Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South

Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South

Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
341 West 36th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandeep from Mumbai, India
July 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location.
Staff. Hair in my omelette t breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The people were accomodating, pleasant and went out of their way to make sure we had a positive experience. I loved the HOT CHOCOLATE chip cookies they gave us at check-in
I didn't like the fact we only stayed for one night!
Solo Traveler
Peter from Stafford, VA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
price
no clear sign on west 36th street. There should be a sign visible on 8th or 9th ave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Locatoin. (near MSG and the purpose of our trip). Clean room.
Room was smaller than we would have hoped (but as to be expected in the city). Property only has two elevators - this made wait times long. And curtains were inadequate for blocking daylight out of the room.
Couple
Antoine from Waltham, MA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Courteous & friendly staff.
Couple
Ken from Pfafftown, NC
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked this hotel. Easy to walk to from subway.
The surrounding buildings and location were somewhat rundown.
Couple
Andrea from Daytona Beach, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Ac
I was supposed to get a fridge, and never did, room to small, no microwave, not pleased at all, and no one tried to get me fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location, cleaness,nice service
Ac is too loud and cold
Senior Travelers
Joerg from Honolulu, HI
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Staff was very friendly.Breakfast was very good.
The room are totally to small.The bathroom was 3rd world!There were bed bugs!Parking was a total rip off! That should have been in your add.Traffic was terrible because of the on ramp to Lincoln Tunnel
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Warsaw, IN
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff at this hotel was not only friendly and welcoming, but the they were incredibly helpful with directions and recommendations for places to eat and to visit. Probably the best customer service I've ever experienced while traveling.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.