Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South

Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South in New York City

Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South

Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
341 West 36Th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramat Hasharon, Israel
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice hotel, great service, small small rooms (smaller then others on the same block)
room size, breakfast was terrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Santiago, Chile
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location
My room was not cleaned twice, I have to ask for clean towels. The second time the girl said she would pick up the trash first and then clean the room, she never came back. It would have been nice if the room had a microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Litchfeild Park, AZ
September 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
not much
The room was extremely cramped there were mites in the bed my wife and I have several bites. The hotel is right next to a foodcart depot and there was a wretched smell
Couple
Marcus from Eastvale, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view was amazing! The room was nice, extremely modernized and neat..
The only problem was the shower flooded the bathroom floor and we gad to use all the towels to stop it from damaging the carpet.

The location was weird, because it was next to a vending car shop, designed for food cart storage. They placed a lot of food and trash on the street. They blocked the sidewalk and made it hard to walk the street.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient as it was near subway stations
Only two elevators, were slow

Did not like the business beside, fast food cars, always interrupting the sidewalk, dirty, noise and bad smell.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portage La Prairie, Canada
September 3, 2014
9.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful and the rooms were great! Beds were so comfy after a long day!
The only issue I had was with the elevators being so slow and busy because the staff were also using them and the lack of vending machines for late night refreshments. The breakfasts were very costly and the buffet was not up to the value.

My family and I will definitely stay again!

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton New York Times Square South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg