Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
611 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 11 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, MI
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ellen from Oak Lawn, IL
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and the bedding were so luxurious! I didn't want to get up! The cookies are a wonderful touch, as we checked in very late, and were just a bit hungry.
We were a little surpised with the parking situation (valet only). But I guess we didn't realize the hotel was in the heart of the downtown area. Not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Westlake, OH
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the location. Love the staff
Really there isn't

It is an incredibly friendly staff that are very accommodating from finding a spare charger for your phone to anything you need

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Elgin, IL
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Outstanding staff, beautiful hotel.
Location is not ideal (on a busy street downtown so lots of traffic noise at night), and there is no parking at the hotel unless you choose their $15 a night valet.
Couple
Linda from Groton, MA
November 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
cleanliness & the bed & pillows were amazingly comfy
hotel was great, but not ok with not honoring military discount because we reserved on priceline. need to honor our military!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating, the amenities and snacks provided at no charge by the hotel were great, and the breakfast that was included in the package was awesome. The sundeck on the 2nd floor was great and we spent several hours there.
Bathroom was small.

We will definitely stay at another Doubletree Hotel. The hotel was definitely the highlight of our trip to Milwaukee, as the city does not have much going on. We recommend the hotel to everyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
warm cookies at check in. close to public market and waterfront.
rooms are a bit small.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Everett, WA
August 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location
Did not allow me to have a later check out.

Was a good trip overall.

Group Traveler
William from Greencastle, IN
May 31, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Yes it was pretty nice great staff good location for our convention
the rooms were to small

great location and clean, food was a bit high, the only down side was the room was to small felt cramped!

Group Traveler
George from Godfrey, IL
May 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Downtown location was close to night action. Shuttles to Miller Park were close by. Locatin to the interstate highways were close as well. Hotel parking was convient.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg