Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York

Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York

Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
569 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 891 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mehrdad from Santa Monica, CA
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was greatStaff were friendly and understandingRooms were nice size
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Announced before I came it was a birthday trip and asked for a King. Got a King with a view of gravel and utilities. I asked to be moved and they would not accommodate me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lebanon, NH
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel! The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. And the bed was incredibly comfy! I wanted to take it home with me.
I can't say that there was anything I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Getzville, NY
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, simple room. Comfortable bed. Quick elevators. Plenty of people on duty at front desk. Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Peter from Atlanta, GA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the location.
The room was a shoe box and there was not restaurant.
Couple
Tara from Akron, OH
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location. Large room.
No in room coffee. Low water pressure. Gift shop and concierge closed during peak times. Having to pay to store bags etc. these things r not 4 star in my opinion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The Staff and location
The room Size and cleaniness
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location friendly staff
Small room for the price. Had to upgrade it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
our room was not cleaned during our stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Overall staff was verynice
Bathroom not very clean; called for extra towels but they never arrived
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.