Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York

Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York in New York City

Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York

Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
569 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 706 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
August 14, 2014
8.0
My family and I enjoyed this hotel for a NYC location. It was clean, bright and spacious (for NYC). The decor was nice and gave a happy energy.
none.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and room decor and cleanliness
lobby bar and seating area was pretty dark
Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Northborough, MA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
This should not be listed as a 4 star hotel. Most likely at 3.5 star. It is sparse in amenities, public spaces, and the front desk was understaffed.
Very little public space. The bar was right next to the entry and thus very loud and very small. The rooms really need an overall face lift, the bottom of the door to the bathroom in my room was worn out,warped and dented. The bathroom itself was small

The location was nice for my purposes. Other than that, there was no reason to stay here and I would never bother to come back if I had a choice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jose from Ventura, CA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No View for Hilton gold members.... Ugh

Cool modern hotel in a great location and next to subway

Solo Traveler
Maryjo from Chicago, IL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location and staff
Cleanliness and smell

Not a 4 star

Wendpuire from Paget, Bermuda
August 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the cleanliness
a king size bed room in 12th floor was reserved for me. at the desk they asked me if i would like to change it to a double bed in 8th floor. and i said this is my first time in new york and i prefer a good vie. however, they changed it to fifth floor!

forgetful staff!

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg