Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
120 South Los Angeles Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown in Los Angeles

# 21 of 363 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kyung Je from Mclean, VA
August 26, 2015
9.0
It's location was so good.
Water supply is not good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice rooms and public spaces. Liked that self parking was available.
did not like that there was no options for breakfast except the buffet. also rude people in the restaurant. Parking cost in general is too high.

never stayed in this location. Enjoyed it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and the Garden
Broken toilet seat, tub faucet hard to turn off, could loudly hear movement above.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 2, 2015
I would have given this hotel a zero, but the manager was very professional and resolved the issues within 15 minutes. At the end of the day the shuttle driver, Lamar, was excellent, and all the hotel passengers who rode the shuttle were pleased.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
There were dead bugs and a few crawling around in the restroom. The room was not cleaned by housekeeping when we left for the day either. The parking was ridiculous and I was nearly turned away from parking even though I paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms. Good amenities.
Parking expensive. Difficult to find parking on the road in Downtown LA. Doesn't have a pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Derek from Edmonton, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beds were great
Hobos
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was good and since we went for anime expo we got a shuttle to take us to the convention center.
The staff was not accommodating and somewhat rude in some instances.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff were so friendly
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.