Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
120 South Los Angeles Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown in Los Angeles

# 16 of 327 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel has a good restaurants and a convenient store around the hotel.
This hotel is not enough for the convenient facilities, just like the self laundry machine is not there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 6, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Dated room, damaged fixtures and furnishings, uninspired staff. I have had better rooms at 2 star motels
Couple
Verne from Volcano, CA
June 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room and great location.
There was some confusion when we arrived. We intended to check in, take our luggage to our room, and wanted to leave our car for 5-10 minutes. Valet INSISTED he park our car off site. We've done this several time in past with no problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was perfectly located within walking distance from the train. Nice facility, nice people.
Broken at, machine in the lobby and nobody could help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient to the relatives in Echo Park that I was visiting.
Couple
Derek from El Dorado Hills, CA
May 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Close by Dodger stadium. Very clean and updated.
Couple
Joan from La Plata, MD
May 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Ogden, UT
May 9, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly and attentive staff
Not what I expected for 4 star rating, nightly rate, and amenites. The neighborhood was spotty, but I guess that's Los Angeles.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Los Angeles Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.