Hotels in London

Doubletree By Hilton London - West End

Doubletree By Hilton London - West End

Doubletree By Hilton London - West End Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
92 Southampton Row
London WC1B 4BH

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton London - West End in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton London - West End
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London - West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton London - West End

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aziz from Orlando, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newyork, NY
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location! 5minutes walk to british museum and also 5minutes by bus to king's cross station.
nothing

The room was well renovated and clean. I want to stay again If I have a chance to go to London.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Houston, TX
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Good location. Reasonably sized room and bathroom.
Moldy furniture and carpet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaoyang District, China
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
the room is so small

very good location and nice staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fantastic location for touring, easy access to transportation & walk to British museum. Room met good quality "business standard"- extremely clean; recently renovated with new furnishings; spacious for London; quiet.
Staff could not find my prepaid reservation at check-in, however they politely gave me the room and followed up with the reservation department to resolve the problem.

Quality hotel in a great touring location steps from British museum. Not a luxury hotel, but met all expectations for a business traveler: extremely clean, quiet, new contemporary furnishings, spacious. Hotel appears to have been recently renovated. In-room tea service, mini refrigerator & safe. Fee for In-room WiFi. Staff was helpful and polite. Excellent access to Tube & buses. Would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Tarek from Thornhill, Canada
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

The reservation via price line show free breakfast&internet , on arrival this was denied by hotel , mainly the major complain from the bowel flushing ,when the next room flush all the stuff driven to my bowel!!!!!!!!!! By the way my room no. 231

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful.
Some of the decoration was not safe. It could be dangerous but management said they would change it.
Couple
Norman from Toronto, Canada
October 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
large room
Yes. My room faced the street with a children's playground which was occupied by loud obnoxious drunks on Sunday from 1:00 AM to 3:30 AM preventing me from sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, CA
October 8, 2013
Couple
6.0
The staff was very responsive to questions and concerns. The concierge extremely helpful.
The room was small and had few ammenities.
Couple
Susan from Mountainside, NJ
July 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
the location is good. the staff very accommodating.
if you have a room at the front of the hotel, you may experience a bit of traffic noise. would suggest getting a room back from the street.

I would stay again at this hotel. it was centrally located and near visitor sites and walking distance to the theatre district (20 minutes). close to tubes which are easy to navigate. the staff are very accommodating and curteous. the rooms are clean.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton London - West End
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London - West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg