Doubletree By Hilton London - West End

Doubletree By Hilton London - West End in London

Doubletree By Hilton London - West End

Doubletree By Hilton London - West End Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
92 Southampton Row
London WC1B 4BH

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton London - West End in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton London - West End
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London - West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton London - West End

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro Falls, MA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location couldn'nt have been better. We were within walking distance to two tube stations. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Piccadilly Square & Russell Square were so close. The nearby restaurants were great.
It seemed as if the rooms were being updated and a few small items hadn't been done yet, like toilet paper holders, soap holders, no place to use hair dryer in bath so a mirror in the bedroom would have been nice.

I don't know how long the Doubletree has had this property, but they are clearly in the process of updating it and when it is completed it is going to be amazing. The apartments were very spacious with large outdoor balconies. Some furniture on the balconies would have been nice.

Anna from New York, NY
June 23, 2014
8.0
Got a great deal on it! Free wifi in lobby, free lemonade.
Not enough outlets in the room.

Solid location; convenient to many things and got a great deal of --- GBP per night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponteland, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, United Kingdom
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was a glorified shoe box, air condition did not work, temperature about 30 degrees with 100% humidity, allegedly no other room available (or unwilling to move me), was given free bottle of mineral water as compensation...
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Estero, FL
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally clean. Staff very helpful
The receptionist did not have any personality and failed to mention the special offer of wifi and late check out for £25. Instead he told me wifi was £50. I had to push to find out the deal. Which was annoying

Apart from my check in experience the rest of my stay was exceptional

Couple
Clare from Hove, United Kingdom
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really central location, plus we were upgraded to an executive room - fabulous
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, United Kingdom
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aziz from Orlando, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newyork, NY
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location! 5minutes walk to british museum and also 5minutes by bus to king's cross station.
nothing

The room was well renovated and clean. I want to stay again If I have a chance to go to London.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Houston, TX
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Good location. Reasonably sized room and bathroom.
Moldy furniture and carpet.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton London - West End
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London - West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg