Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria

Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria in London

Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria

Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2 Bridge Place
London SW1V 1QA

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from Bakersfield, CA
July 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bryan from Philadelphia, PA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is excellent. Directly across from the Victoria Station which is a major public transportation hub. Great bathrooms and toiletry products.
There was a large cut in the headboard upholstery and the white curtains had large yellow spots in them. The wi-fi is 15 pounds/day and is spotty at best!

Great location, furniture in room showing some wear, unconcerned front desk staff. Avoid Room 219 until the headboard upholstery is repaired and the white sheers replaced.

Sharon from Kleinmachnow, Germany
July 1, 2014
10.0
The staff at the reception were so kind and accomodating. The housekeeping woman was so efficient and kind in adding an additional bed for our son. The service when we called reception from our room was outstanding.
No. We were so pleased that I would consider hilton as a hotel of choice in the future.

I have stayed at other hilton hotels and actually was not happy when I found out we were booked into a hilton hotel. The experience at this hotel has changed my attitude. I would book here again.

Couple
Mark from Heath, United Kingdom
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Marietta, GA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was close to Victoria station
WiFi was way too expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We interacted with 3 front desk clerks they were very nice. The room was ready when we checked in. The directions from the train stop to the hotel were detailed and very good. The hotel is directly across from the train station so it is very convenient.

The St. George's pub around corner wa very easy to get too and the food was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Malling, United Kingdom
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautifully refurbished hotel in a fantastic location
No

A real gem would definitely return

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Sara at the front desk was wonderful! The location was perfect for us - a couple in their late 20's who wanted to sightsee and experience Brittish culture. Convenient to the subway and restaurants.
n/a

Far exceeded our expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Alpine, UT
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were comfortable
Our room keys were shut off every day at noon. Everyday we had to go to the front desk and get them renewed. The room was only meant to be for 1 or 2 people and we had three. They did bring in a roll-away bed.

Location is pretty good, very central to most everything you want to see in London.

Business Traveler
Javier from Novato, CA
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
room, great view, clean, big for UK standards and nice shower again for UK
they charge 25 pounds a day for internet, that is BAD
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg