Doubletree By Hilton Lawrenceburg

Doubletree By Hilton Lawrenceburg

Doubletree By Hilton Lawrenceburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
51 Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lawrenceburg
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Lawrenceburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Lawrenceburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Lear, KY
January 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Nice comfy bed. Yummy warm cookies when we checked in. Great stay overall.
The Starbucks in the attached convention center was not open for our conference. They are not open on weekends oddly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rheems, PA
December 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
the size of the room
No complimentary breakfast
Couple
Perry from Effingham, IL
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Melissa from Mesa, AZ
September 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
I am from Lawrenceburg and the location was great for me. Walking distance to everything in town. The view of the Ohio River is awesome and being able to dine outside and enjoy that view was relaxing. Also the parking is directly across from the Hotel.
Cleaning staff need additional training. Wet mopped floors without caution signs caused me to fall. Coffee service and bathroom items were not restocked so I had to visit the main desk. This is a new Hotel and with time staff will be trained.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
August 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
This hotel was awful. No refrigerator, no coffee pot, no safe, the TV was so far away from the bed you couldn't hear it over the AC. No breakfast place. No valet parking, no attached parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful high-class look for a reasonable price!
Breakfast was not included.
Business Traveler
Judy from Houston, TX
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel and extremely friendly staff
No
Group Traveler
David from Ruther Glen, VA
June 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Felt like a 4 star hotel. It is an impressive building, right on the river, we arrived at 4:30 am, a courteous, thoughtful lady greeted us, the location is charming, great pillows, fresh cookies, deluxe shower, validated parking, a lot more.
There was nothing of significance wrong with this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, OH
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great location near to where we were going.
The room was nice but it was right next to the elevator and ice machine. So I didn't much sleep because of all the noise. It was really busy hotel with a lot of loud, intoxicated people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, MI
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
The quiet atmosphere. The bathroom was outstanding. It was the best and roomiest bathroom I have ever had in a hotel room.
The restaurant downstairs was rather expensive.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Lawrenceburg
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.