Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
16625 Swingley Ridge Rd
Chesterfield, MO 63017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield in Chesterfield

# 6 of 10 hotels in Chesterfield
Based on 600 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeong Eun from Columbia, MO
August 10, 2016
7.0
hotel room is kind of small when you go there with your kids. Amenities such as outdoor and indoor pool can please your children but room can't. staffs are frendly and respond promptly.
thos hotel is little old
Couple
Judith from Quincy, IL
July 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Desiree from Topeka, KS
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee was amazing. She deserves a raise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
July 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
There was a lot of people, and swimming lessons going on when we were trying to swim. Instead of feeling like we were relaxing, it felt like we were at a community center. It was not the atmosphere we were expecting.
Couple
Ronald from Oklahoma City, OK
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was close enough to the airport for our convenience.
Don't know of anything we didn't like about the room. We checked in late and checked out early. But I only got one cookie. LOL.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint James, MO
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Very clean room and comfortable bed
Slow, small elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly, pleasant staff. Warm cookies. :-)
Business Traveler
Zachary from Canton, OH
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean hotel
Would like to have a mini fridge in room and internet that is not another $10 per day. Time to get with the times.
Couple
Kenneth from Lutz, FL
June 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
All Staff was genuinely helpful, and courteous. Room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. I have now decided to sign up with Hilton Honors, and will seek out Hilton/Doubletree moving forward. P.S. The cookies are RIDICULOUSLY Good.
Must have more cookies.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellisville, MO
June 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
The bathroom had mold and my wife is pregnant. We asked the desk clerk to move us because of the mold. They argued there was not way our bathroom had mold and asked to see a picture. I went up and took a picture and had to come back down to show them.
Bathroom had mold and the desk clerk made it very difficult to change rooms. After arguing and having to take pics of the mold they finally moved us. It was a hassle and ordeal. Will never stay there again.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.