Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
16625 Swingley Ridge Rd
Chesterfield, MO 63017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield in Chesterfield

# 5 of 10 hotels in Chesterfield
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Wendy from Mackinaw, IL
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Warm cookies, friendly staff, very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayette, MO
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was probably one of the nicest hotel visits I have ever experienced! We checked in late.. just before MN. The front desk gentleman went out of way to please! The room was great & the beds comfortable. The hotel is just beautiful!
Parking is all out in front of the building, further then many other hotels where you are able to park all around the building. This may have something to do with the size of this hotel!Also, you are required to pay for WiFi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paxton, IL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The gym downstairs was excellent. Cookies at check in were delicious. Staff was friendly and room was always very clean.
I had to pay extra to have a mini fridge in my room each night and the microwave in the common area was hard to operate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deming, WA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and beyond accommodating. Customer service was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawson, MO
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean nice room with a variety of amenities and excellent customer service staff
No mini fridge
Couple
Barbara from Columbia, MO
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We needed an extra blanket and they had it to our room within minutes of our call.
The coffee maker in the room was confusing to use and there were no instructions. The only coffee we saw downstairs would have needed to be purchased.
Couple
Cristine from Cambridge, IL
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service- excellent.! After calling the front desk to ask about our room service breakfast that wasn't delivered, I was told that it would be delivered immediately and complimentary.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Staff knocked on my door looking for lost equipment. And I could hear other guest laughing loudly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Vernon, IL
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free parking, wifi, and friendly staff. Proximity to shopping and restaurants.
Walnuts in the cookies (allergic to them!)¿wish they were pecans! LOTS of kids running wild. Would be GREAT if there were a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Labadie, MO
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Minimal amenities indoor pool had a outside party no free Internet or breakfast
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel St. Louis-Chesterfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.