Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands in Washington

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
340 Racetrack Rd
Washington, PA 15301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands in Washington

# 5 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Brownsivlle, PA
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location for a night at the Meadows...
Bathroom a little small.

Rooms a little dated, bathroom a little small but overall a good value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from California, PA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The man at the front desk was incredibly helpful and professional.
Couple
Holly from Medina, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was close to the casino. The room was large too.
There was a loud bang every so often. Kept me up all night.
Couple
Brian from Donora, PA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we checked into the hotel the customer service was great. They told us that if there was anything that we needed to please call the front desk. We entered our room & got situated; the phone rang, it was the front desk asking if we needed anything.
Very close to the Meadows Casino (Complimentary Shuttle), restaurants, shopping, etc.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Collierville, TN
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

The entrance to drive in isn't very convenient. The parking lot had not been properly cleared of ice and snow and the room I was in was very far from the lobby and signage wasn't too clear. It was ok for the discounted price I paid.

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Philadelphia, PA
January 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very friendly, accomodating staff
No way to get from rooms to lobby and restaurants without having to climb stairs. Long walk to the rooms at the other end of the hall from the elevator. No vending machines on the floors, even though a place for them.

My room didn't have heat. A maintenance man quickly came to try to fix it. When he wasn't able to fix it, I was moved to a different room. The staff was very apologetic and gave me a coupon for a free appetizer and non-alcoholic drink in the lounge.

Couple
John from Kankakee, IL
December 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
The location is what i really liked about the hotel. Close to shopping and the interstate system.
I was there for 2 nights.The first morning there was no hot water.the second morning i had to let the water run for 25 minutes before it got warm enough to shower.

I stayed there in 2012 and had a great experience. This year was different. No hot water one morning and had to let water run for 25 minutes to get warn enough to shower the second morning.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Lexingtonj, KY
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were clean and nicely decorated
Did not offer free breakfast. Located next to casino and seemed to have an orientation to that market.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
November 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Management took care of us for being nice about a situation they could not control. They had over 100 rooms with late check out that they did not expect- but offered us drinks and delivered our luggage to the room without us asking.
While management was great, front desk staff was less than helpful. They wore the stress of the situation in their attitude and demeanor. They had more of a "this is just how it is, too bad for you" attitude. No apologies, no sympathy.

I would stay again. Rooms were nice. Had a decent bar. Bartender was lovely. Once we got past having to wait for our room- everything was great.

Business Traveler
Sathish Kumar from Bloomington, IL
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, spacious, quality, welcoming.
Would have been nice to have Coffee in the lobby.

Nice, clean and spacious room. Courteous staff.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg