Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
340 Racetrack Rd
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands in Washington

# 5 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, great customer service!!
no complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersburg, PA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everythig
Solo Traveler
Edward from Bergholz, OH
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room
Group Traveler
David from Edinburg, PA
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They called and got us a shuttle to the casino as soon as we walked to the desk, also gave us a coupon's to use there. Definetly would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly helpful staff. Awesome price. Clean spacious rooms. Coffee on the floor we're on so you don't have to wonder down to the lobby to get your caffeine fix.
The Buffett in the morning was ok, not $15 / person worthy. The biscuits were hard, the eggs bland, if I'm going to spend $80 on my family of 4 (taxes and tip) it should be a very nice breakfast. I recommend the 5 minutes drive to Cracker Barrel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location and room service.
no

I only stayed one night for business, but had a great experience.

Group Traveler
John from Brownsivlle, PA
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location for a night at the Meadows...
Bathroom a little small.

Rooms a little dated, bathroom a little small but overall a good value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from California, PA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The man at the front desk was incredibly helpful and professional.
Couple
Holly from Medina, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was close to the casino. The room was large too.
There was a loud bang every so often. Kept me up all night.
Couple
Brian from Donora, PA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we checked into the hotel the customer service was great. They told us that if there was anything that we needed to please call the front desk. We entered our room & got situated; the phone rang, it was the front desk asking if we needed anything.
Very close to the Meadows Casino (Complimentary Shuttle), restaurants, shopping, etc.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.