Doubletree By Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4 Bryanston St, Marble Arch
London W1H 7BY

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onchan, United Kingdom
December 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Appalling bedroom, did not sleep at all due to air conditioning machine outside the bedroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location of the hotel.
Room was in a basement. Very dark and dingy. No view.Loud noises from the smokers standing and talking outside the room by the bins.Sold as an extra large room... it wasn't. I needed to leave a day early... they wouldn't refund the extra day.
Solo Traveler
Gareth from Godmanchester, United Kingdom
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Santa Clara, CA
December 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is great. 2 minutes from Oxford Street shopping and transportation.
The room I had was pretty small - would have been hard with two people by it was ok forms by myself.

Overall it was a great value for the price, would come again :)

Couple
Michelle from Milton, Canada
October 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing and the warm cookies that we received upon check in was a nice touch!
No.

Hotel is clean and comfortable in an amazing location, very close to tube station and easy to find. The staff were very welcoming. Our room was perfect for our stay. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is a lovely hotel, is 1. in a great location, just a block off Oxford Street and its great shopping and about three short blocks from the famed Marble Arch itself. 2. Cordial check in service and desk clerks. 3. Knowledgeable and helpful concierge.
Somewhat pricey restaurant.

We would not hesitate to stay here again. We arrived in the early afternoon on an extremely hot day in early August and were given access to our room, which while somewhat smallish, was very adequate, great air conditioning,comfortable bed and a nice modern bathroom.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camillus, NY
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was very good, it was attractive and nicely appointed.
Beware, that while you will be able to book this hotel through Priceline, and other webs for 3 people, there are NO rooms for 3, and NO roll always. You may be told that a bed for 3 people is not guaranteed, but in reality there is No option/ bed for 3.
Verified Hotel Guest from Totnes, United Kingdom
July 17, 2013
8.0
The hotel was in an exellent place for where we wanted to go{ Hyde Park) easy to get to, and comportable.

The staff were very helpful even if the door man didn't know where something was, we soon found it, at the end of the road!

Couple
Ting from New York, NY
July 11, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nothing
The room was similar to a Motel 6 and nothing close to a 4-star hotel. The pool is also used by the local community and was packed and dirty.

More like a 3 star on the inside and the 2 star on the outside.

Couple
Janice from Ottawa, Canada
June 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
excellent location, very clean and friendly staff offering great service.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.