Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch in Dallas

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11611 Luna Rd.
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch in Dallas

# 17 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sonya from Slidell, LA
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wish there was a refrigerator to store my medication. Put it in a ziplock vag in the ice bucket
Group Traveler
Glenda from Waco, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
nice location , very clean and staff was helpful

breakfast was good but a little pricey

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Minhee from Enid, OK
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free cookie was very delicious~. Staff were very good. Restaurant was cozy&spacious.food were okay. pool and walking trail along the lake was the best part.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
STAFF
COFFEE,FOOD, MEETING ROOM

The Omni is almost next door. why would you not stay there?

Couple
George from Wichita Falls, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittney from Lubbock, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the staff, it was super cool everytime we walked in beacause of the scorching heat! Very clean and a very beautiful hotel overall. The lake in the front was a big plus too!
The rooms were a little small but it was perfect. Didnt bother me that much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Frisco, TX
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The balcony and view.
Breakfast is over too early. And should be offered in room.

The customer service at the front desk needs attention. It was required to get a manager down there to even get me service on my birthday. The manager apologied and gave me comped breakfast tickets.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Midland, TX
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I'm allergic to feather pillows and they quickly gave me foam pillows. Extremely helpful front desk. It was easy to access and find, and the room was great.
Group Traveler
Theressa from Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I did enjoy the comfort of the bed and pillows. I also enjoy the view of the lake.
the breakfast wasn't included with paying for the room. They did not have warm cookies avail. The elevator sensor was also broken because the door would close on you when entering. Even if you waived your hand in front of it it still closed on you.

The overall stay was great. Just expected there to be warm cookies in the lobby.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg