Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4964 Constitution Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

# 2 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, LA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The warm cookie on check-in and the indoor pool so my kids could swim in November.
The air conditioner squeaked and it kept me awake most of the night.

Other than the squeaky air conditioner, the hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Benton, LA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
The fact that when I booked it said free breakfast but when we got down there to eat it wasn't free unless you had a voucher, the waitress was nice enough to give us an extra voucher so we didn't have to pay!
Couple
Kris from Vestaiva Hills, AL
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel is great value. Love the layout.
Hairdryer needed replacing.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spotless and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very polite.
Breakfast was not included in the price of the room.

I'd definitely stay here again.

Couple
Gregory P from Metairie, LA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from River Ridge, LA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was extremely nice and accomdodating
The breakfast was not that good

Overall a great experience

Couple
David from Albuquerque, NM
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice common areas. Room clean. Bed comfortable. Quiet. Very nice layout of room.
Cheap toilet paper (seems like a 3 star would have better - never a good sign for a hotel IMHO). Poor water pressure.

Over all, very nice. The above 2 issues seem like they would be pretty easy to fix (our son lives in Baton Rouge near this hotel and they have no issue with water pressure so don't think it's a city issue). And cheap toilet paper just seems our of character for a place of this caliber.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, LA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the room. We received a King Suite and absolutely enjoyed it. The service and breakfast were amazing also!
NA

The hotel is beautiful, the staff are helpful and friendly and it's very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott, LA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were very spacious!
No

This was a really nice, clean hotel. Very centrally located.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg