Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4964 Constitution Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

# 2 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Lake Charles, LA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Only had one issue, the tub wouldn't drain properly. Even after we reported the problem it still was not fixed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vilt, Netherlands
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nothing !!!
Couple
Sherrica from Baton Rouge, LA
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
The set up of the bathroom
They over charged my card and gave me a receipt that didn't match what was charged .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I appreciated the cleanliness of the mini suite we had. The front desk staff and the maid staff were very accommodating. The bed was very comfortable. Freeway close with multiple avenues for shopping, restaurants, and gasoline was a lifeline.
We were totally IGNORED when we stepped up to the sign that said, "wait to be seated." the two days we went for breakfast. We seated ourselves and again, the waitresses walked past us as if we did not exist. I had to go up to them and ask for service.
Couple
Evans from Edmonds, WA
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fabulous desk clerk. Asked us about our trip and knowledge of the city and made unsolicitated recommendations that were great and we would have found out about no other way. Unbelievable price for what we got.
No negatives
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Baker, LA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The tub was dirty. And the hotel room was warm all night I ended up leaving in the middle of the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Mulberry, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room & price.
No complaints
Business Traveler
Lucian from Little Rock, AR
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
How clean the rooms were. Very friendly staff
Had to pay for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Martin from Peralta, NM
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room and the bed were absolutely fantastic,
The water pressure in the shower was a little weak. And price for breakfast buffet was a little too much.
Couple
Shannon from Bloomington, IL
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Our room wasn't ready when we got there, but staff was great, gave us an upgrade, and we only waited 5 minutes. Clean hotel, and again every member of the staff with whom we interacted were friendly and courteous. A nice place to stay.
The only issue was we never had enough bath towels. Other guests had the same issues. It was sometimes difficult for staff to locate clean towels. I think there was something going on the weekend we were there, though, as staff seemed perplexed about it.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.