Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4964 Constitution Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

# 2 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel. Didn't like that continental breakfast was only free to members at certain levels.
That the TV had volume issues in one of the rooms, they removed it and never brought in a working one.
Couple
Vera from La Place, LA
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed is the most comfortable
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Monroe, LA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the decor and location most of all. I have stayed at one other mid-city location, but this by far was the best. I wish I could get this hotel every time.
Couple
Stephan from Lafayette, LA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful , nice service and staff
For an expensive hotel breakfast or dinner should be free, for me and my fiancé to eat breakfast it was $30
Couple
Reginald from Baton Rouge, LA
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was great had 2 televisions one for me one for wife excellent room
Loved everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny A from Katy, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, plenty of space. 2 queen beds with a small living area and second tv. Awesome fresh baked cookies at check-in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, LA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The warm cookie on check-in and the indoor pool so my kids could swim in November.
The air conditioner squeaked and it kept me awake most of the night.

Other than the squeaky air conditioner, the hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Benton, LA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
The fact that when I booked it said free breakfast but when we got down there to eat it wasn't free unless you had a voucher, the waitress was nice enough to give us an extra voucher so we didn't have to pay!
Couple
Kris from Vestaiva Hills, AL
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel is great value. Love the layout.
Hairdryer needed replacing.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spotless and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very polite.
Breakfast was not included in the price of the room.

I'd definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.