Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4964 Constitution Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

# 2 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Mulberry, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room & price.
No complaints
Business Traveler
Lucian from Little Rock, AR
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
How clean the rooms were. Very friendly staff
Had to pay for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Martin from Peralta, NM
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room and the bed were absolutely fantastic,
The water pressure in the shower was a little weak. And price for breakfast buffet was a little too much.
Couple
Shannon from Bloomington, IL
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Our room wasn't ready when we got there, but staff was great, gave us an upgrade, and we only waited 5 minutes. Clean hotel, and again every member of the staff with whom we interacted were friendly and courteous. A nice place to stay.
The only issue was we never had enough bath towels. Other guests had the same issues. It was sometimes difficult for staff to locate clean towels. I think there was something going on the weekend we were there, though, as staff seemed perplexed about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable.Bed was very comfortable.
Ran out of bath towels on one of my three days stay
Couple
Deanna from Bay St. Louis, MS
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly employees and updated rooms were refreshing.
The didn't have another accessible entrance from back. I don't always like going in through the front entrance. Other than that a great hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel. Didn't like that continental breakfast was only free to members at certain levels.
That the TV had volume issues in one of the rooms, they removed it and never brought in a working one.
Couple
Vera from La Place, LA
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed is the most comfortable
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Monroe, LA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the decor and location most of all. I have stayed at one other mid-city location, but this by far was the best. I wish I could get this hotel every time.
Couple
Stephan from Lafayette, LA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful , nice service and staff
For an expensive hotel breakfast or dinner should be free, for me and my fiancé to eat breakfast it was $30
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.