Hotels in Pittsburgh

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 9 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from New Cumberland, PA
April 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
I liked the atmosphere of hotel!
I rated overall experience low because of the amount if noise coming from next door. We called front desk and they offered for us to move our room. We were already settled in. Shortly after the music stopped but was woken up several times throughout
Couple
John from Windber, PA
April 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location, close to verything.
The hot water was lukewarm at best when getting shower. Also, most places have a Continental Breakfast, which this one did not. Also- parking is an addnl $20 a night. This should be included in the hotel room fee.

I chose music on the TV and was charge $10 for it. It never said this was a fee on the TV when selecting it. Also, $20 a night for your vehicle is unfair and should be part of the room/stay. The water in the shower was cold. The staff was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, VT
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
shuttle
the faucet had a water flow restrictor, very annoying
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff and room service.
The view was not the best.

Will def stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Warm Springs, VA
March 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
March 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Good location. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Our room was missing a remote, and the toilet ran constantly. No vent fan in bathroom either. The elevators took FOREVER! We waited at least 15 minutes for the elevator after we dropped our car off. We just wanted to check in after our 5 hour drive.

I never write negative reviews, but we were not pleased and this hotel wasn't cheap.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mingo Jct., OH
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Palmyra, PA
March 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The restaurant in the hotel was excellent and very friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
March 3, 2014
9.0
Great location! Shuttle service was a nice feature. Nice pool.
Did not realize I had to pay to park the car.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg