Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 18 of 69 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Indiana, PA
July 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Cleveland, OH
July 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Hotel Pool needed some TLC
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NY
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great and pool was awesome. Staff was courteous and helpful.
bathroom had mildew/rusty caulk, no working exhaust fan...was very disappointed overall with the poor overall status of the bathroom.
Couple
Christopher from Cranberry Twp, PA
July 4, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsurbgh, PA
June 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
I workout a lot. I wish there was a little more variety in the workout equipment. It was good, just not great
Douglas from Maidsville, WV
June 20, 2017
10.0
Upgraded to a roomy suite!
Parking!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins, WV
June 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
they gave me two double beds when i wanted a king
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Haymarket, VA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel room was super clean, there was nothing I would have changed. All of our needs weee met within reasonable time frame. We had to call the have he toilet unclogged and they came immediately and even left a card under our door to apologize
The only thing is if you want to eat from the hotel restaurant, don't get it to go because it wasn't very fresh or hot. I would recommend eating at the restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Doylestown, PA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice pool, good restaurant, walking distance to everything downtown.
No, we were very happy.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.