Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 17 of 69 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadowbrook, PA
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was fantastic! The King Suite we had was very spacious for our large family. It was a great experience.
The young man managing the counter at the Valet Parking was unprofessional. Every time we showed up to claim our car, he had an attitude like we were an inconvenience. It was actually quite surprising since he wasn't doing much otherwise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from York, PA
January 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness and location.
Late night valet rude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chardon, OH
January 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location - we were going to a concert and it was within walking distance of the PPG Paints Arena. Staff was so friendly.
Bathroom was a tad small, but for one night it was not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburndale, FL
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Monroe, MI
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Paid for room with two beds and second bed was a fold out. Mattress had blood on it and some type of bug. They gave us a new room with the fold out bed not made up and no linens. Got linens and made up bed on our own. Overall experience was terrible
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Urbana, OH
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very friendly staff. Great location, within walking distance of Market Square and lovely architectural views.
The parking fee was too much and a complimentary breakfast would have been much appreciated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Lancaster, PA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Phillipsburg, NJ
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the room was noisey you heard the noise from the hallway all the time and heard the streetnoise all the time we were on the 18 floor and heard the street noise the bath room was small
Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Cleveland Heights, OH
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Not luxurious, but just great! Staff was excellent!
Bar/restaurant was a little dark. Beer selection a little slim. But I would definitely return.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Bathroom way too small practically unfunctional. Too noisy. The room had mice. Disgusting!!
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 124 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.