Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 14 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Kendall Park, NJ
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room and hotel.
Bathroom fixtures could use an update.
Solo Traveler
Kayla from Pittsburgh, PA
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Dirty room no trash bags
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, I have no bad or indifferent comments. ALL GOOD>
Nothing...well, maybe the rain in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Maria from Cincinnati, OH
September 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great downtown location, friendly & helpful staff, a beautiful & well-maintained room, all around great experience!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking gates were down when I arrived. I had to park at the US Steel Bldg. That made me uncomfortable as it was late and I was traveling alone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location close to transportation and courteous staff
No
Solo Traveler
Paul E. from New York, NY
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the fact they give you a warm chocolate chip cookie when you check in.
Water pressure. I like a good strong shower but then I've never had a good strong shower in any hotel I've stayed at, it's just par for the course.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Calgary, Canada
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Mostly clean and tidy. The location is excellent. All the staff I dealt with her friendly and polite. Very convenient to anyone travelling for an event to Consol Energy Center.
There was a piece of trash underneath the bed and the bathroom floor needed some cleaning attention.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly. The location was great. It was minutes from where I needed to be.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really great staff. Loved the shuttle service within downtown. Nicely appointed room with a good amount of space. Quiet and ultra comfortable. And AMAZING cookies!!
Wish the parking was a little less expensive.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 102 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.