Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 18 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cazenovia, NY
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
September 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Size of room.
Room service. Limited shuttle services.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
September 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff at the hotel was very rude. Parking was a disaster and the valet attendants were very unprofessional. When we expressed our concern about this at the front desk, the front desk staff offered no assistance or apology. overall, terrible stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NY
September 13, 2016
8.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating.
Lobby/reception area was difficult to access. There's no off street parking, and we had a difficult time finding a place to park to check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel, clean room, friendly staff. We parked in a city garage on Smithfield street for $5. It was about a 5 minute walk to the hotel.
Couple
Jennifer from Brookville, PA
August 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!
NOTHING!
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Hazleton, PA
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk gentleman was very accommodating and let me check in an hour earlier and offered me their signature cookie. The room was comfortable and modern as well as excellent WiFi connection.
no
Group Traveler
Patricia from Santa Clarita, CA
August 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Near everywhere I wanted to go. Bar was really great and offered water and cookies at front desk. Staff was really friendly.
David from Carrolltown, PA
August 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(11 - 20 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.