Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 14 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, PA
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff & big, clean room.
Accessing parking garage.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenience to stadium; staff friendly and efficient; excellent transportation options; outstanding meal at hotel restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmaus, PA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Some of the towels had dirt on them.
Group Traveler
Jane from Hillsborough, NJ
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
staff at this hotel was extremely nice and helpful. pleasant. loved the warm cookies.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Big room and clean
Bathroom was way too small and there was no ventilation fan.
Couple
David from Beaver, PA
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Darlene from Colwyn, PA
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I especially liked being greeted by the staff with warm smiles. They were very attentive and helpful in answering my questions. I also liked being welcome with a warm walnut chocolate chip cookie.
Although I did not explore all of the amenities of the hotel, I do not have anything negative to write about.

I appreciate the location of the hotel. It was within walking distance to many attractions and just a train ride to others. I would have liked to have stayed another day but all rooms were booked.

Couple
Natha from Webster Springs, WV
June 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Service, rooms, valet parking, location were great
Parking, getting into the parking garage was aggravating because of the volume of business and being one lane
Couple
Rj from Glen Ridge, NJ
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
room and location excellent. Walking distance to business and cultural districts of Pittsburgh. Very helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was clean, the staff friendly & helpful, located right by the subway to PNC Park and within walking distance, shuttle service, honored my room request, free bottled water and fruit; iron, hair dryer and coffee in room. Comforter & pillows were great!
Parking was a bit pricey, but not sure what the going rate is at other places.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.