Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 16 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Santa Clarita, CA
August 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Near everywhere I wanted to go. Bar was really great and offered water and cookies at front desk. Staff was really friendly.
Group Traveler
Justin from Sunbury, OH
July 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Perfect location. Close to all the major venues: Heinz Field, PNC Park and especially the 2 block walk to the Console Energy Arena for Monday Night RAW!!! Haha! Rooms were clean, beds and pillows were about the best I've slept on in a hotel.
Bathroom was tiny, sink has no room to put anything. Counter and mirror were in a separate area. Didn't care for the layout. Only downside to an otherwise nice room.
Group Traveler
Zakwani from Hurst, TX
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was all very nice and helpful.
The TV in the room was a bit smaller than I would have expected.
Group Traveler
Chris from Cambridge, Canada
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carrie from Perryopolis, PA
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, it was close to everything. Free shuttles to station square.
Group Traveler
Kristopher from Johnstown, PA
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Noise, can listen what happen next door
Group Traveler
Diane from Hermitage, PA
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely would go back!
Group Traveler
Dustin from Uniontown, PA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The modern room.
A staff member came to our room after we had returned from a night of celebrating my friend's birthday. He told us that the hotel had received multiple noise complaints even though we hadnt been in the room very long. We were asked to leave with no refund
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 110 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.