Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 18 of 69 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Haymarket, VA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel room was super clean, there was nothing I would have changed. All of our needs weee met within reasonable time frame. We had to call the have he toilet unclogged and they came immediately and even left a card under our door to apologize
The only thing is if you want to eat from the hotel restaurant, don't get it to go because it wasn't very fresh or hot. I would recommend eating at the restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Doylestown, PA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice pool, good restaurant, walking distance to everything downtown.
No, we were very happy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
May 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pashin from Mc Kees Rocks, PA
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean
My credit card was charged twice on the behalf of this hotel and I have yet to receive my refund!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room with a courteous staff. Parking was 20 per day but it was vallet and very convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great, helpful staff. Excellent location. It was really great to have 2 separate rooms so our boys could sleep well.
The shower wasn't great (low water pressure, finicky temp), but - to be fair - we didn't get a chance to tell anyone and see if it would get fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to PPG Arena
Room was tight, layout was lile a horseshoe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garrett from Arlington, TN
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
That the hotel was close to the football stadium. Also, a 7-11 store close and the free chocolate cookies were good. That gentlemen working in valet parking were very nice.
There was not a refrigerator or microwave in the room. You have to ask to have a microwave brought to the room. The housekeeper knocked one time and just barged into our room and threw a magazine on the floor and left. No "I'm sorry" or nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Breinigsville, PA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swimming pool, gym, location, secure
Ice maker on 8 the floo didt work well. Bathrooms are too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton Falls, OH
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. Got upgraded on room, and the room was awesome.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 125 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.