Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 17 of 69 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Taylor, TX
May 5, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Toilet seat loose - no big deal at all
Business Traveler
Janice from Provo, UT
March 7, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The beds were quite comfortable. For me, that's pretty high on my must-have list! During the week, it was also nice and quiet, so I slept very well. Saturday was a very different experience, but I got a free breakfast for my poor night's sleep.
I did not like the Saturday night partiers. I called security several times between 11:00 p.m.and 3:00 a.m.They did respond and try to stop the noise, but I had a terrible night.
Business Traveler
Randy from Lake Villa, IL
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was big and the location was perfect!
I was in the elevator with a family that was upset and it made me feel uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manakin Sabot, VA
August 5, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, clean room, modern lighting with bedside outlets for phone/ laptop. Easy walk to most places downtown.
Ordered a burger from room service. Service was fast enough, but for this level of hotel and the price, would have expected an amazing burger. It was actually below average and room service forgot to bring condiments. They did deliver when requested.
Business Traveler
Bogdan from Wake Forest, NC
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
November 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to downtown and attractions
Business Traveler
Francis from Ypsilanti, MI
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location & price. Good breakfast buffet, too.
The shape of the room was odd - the bathroom was sort of tucked around the back of the room & there was very little space in it to shave & do normal bathroom things.
Business Traveler
Jordan from Whitefish Bay, WI
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room service/in room dining, the location was amazing.
the front desk staff was not the friendliness.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 9 of 9 business traveler reviews)
See all 128 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel And Suites Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.