Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay in Miami

Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1717 N Bayshore Dr
Miami, FL 33132
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Elkhart, IN
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, nice location overlooking the bay, great view.
My wife had a bad experience in the salon, thus a slightly lower overall experience and public space score than otherwise.

Unfortunately we got in late and I had to spend the day on business so we really didn't get a chance to take advantage of what the area had to offer, close to beaches and shopping and the price for value was incredible, we would definitely stay here if we ever go to miami again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro from Laredo, TN
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location
the charge off 29 dollars for the vale parking there should be a parking spaces so we as a customers can park our car ourself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Affordable with a great view and near cultural and city center.
Parking was expensive.

Great view of the bay and city. Attentive and Professional staff, clean and updated rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The view from the room.
No access to a microwave. The cost of parking $29 was too much. Especially, if you were coming in at 10 pm at night and leaving out early the next day.

They charge for everything. No free Wi-Fi. $9.95

Group Traveler
Lotta from Baltimore, MD
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was womderful
The restrooms were too far from the wedding reception

We had a great time would have been nice to check out at noon after a late night of festivities

Couple
Stephanie from Whiteland, IN
June 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Unclean and staff was not very accomidating
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
pool area very nice and well kept.
valet parking at 30.00 per day No coffee or breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, MA
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
shopping and restaurants
Arrived to a very HOT room and TV remote that needed batteries. Called guest services about no a/c. Went out to dinner and room 80degrees; a/c not fixed. Location of room on 9th floor then you had to go up more stairs to get to it. Not tech friendly

Adjacent restaurant and shopping very good. Staff friendly. Room very clean and spacious. When told of our problems with room and our disappointment, management very quickly gave us breakfast coupons for 4 and refunded the room charge. I would give this hotel another chance due to the staff, location and room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
fantastic location, nice staff, great assortment of shops and restaurants and they were gracious to upgrade me to a 2-bedroom condo with a magnificent view. I would definitely stay there again for subsequent Miami visits.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Valet parking charges were very high. Also charged for the day we arrived and then again for the next day all within less than 24 hours . TV was not working in room. One would think they would check to make sure it was operational.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg