Hotels in Miami

Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1717 N Bayshore Dr
Miami, FL 33132
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Canal Winchester, OH
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenya from Macon, GA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was awesome and helpful. The hotel was magnificent and my kids loved it. Evrything was a great and we had a great stay and experience. Definitely would stay again and again!
NO Dislikes at all!

This hotel ROCKS! This trip was to celebrate my son's 13th birthday and take him to the Miami Heat Game. He loved it. It was right where we needed to be and very close to the Arena for the game. I would recommend it to anyone. I went thru priceline.com and got an awesome and affordable rate for my budget. I have no complimants at all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location on the bay and view. Close to everything and had a nice park within walking distance.
There is no public parking. We had to use valet service at $29 per day. For as much as we paid per night I would think valet service would be included.The only other option was paid parking every time you went in and out of parking lot which is expensive.

We did have a problem with the air conditioning and after waiting two hours and having the maintenance guy look at it the hotel moved us to a different room. Our second morning there was only luke warm water for our shower. The side we were on is a service road and early in the morning it became noisy with the trucks and all the back-up beeps etc.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I had an incredibly long walk from the elevator to my room. I timed it - 93 seconds! The long walk also included stairs, which made it difficult for me when I was carrying luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, Canada
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, tile in floor in guestroom, spaciousness, shopping in complex, price was reasonable for the area.
Hallways in guestroom areas getting tired.
Business Traveler
Meredith from Malibu, CA
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms are large. There is a business center and the lobby has places to eat and shop.
Xamil from Tampa, FL
January 25, 2014
1.0
The restaurants in the hotel and the bay view
My first room have mildew in windows. And shower,dust everywhereeven in the hallways.dirty windows and lots of noise cause the room by my side was under contruction marbel tile renovetion star at 9.00am i got sick from the dust really bad experience

The empleyes are nice but for my experience i thnk they sure give me free the two days i have pi tures and videos i going to send to the corporate office of mariot hotel and the picture they have in the webside hotel are from the grant dobletree hotel totaly diferent what you pay for what you will see

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I received a "welcome" cookie when I checked in. I felt more of a 3 star hotel rather than a 2.5 star
There was no self parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Chicago, IL
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful..the hotel was beautiful!!
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg