Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1717 N Bayshore Dr
Miami, FL 33132
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
August from New Smyrna Beach, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location and view
Yes. The air condition never cooled the room below the ambient temperature. The humidity was a bigger concern even than the temperature. No breakfast with the hotel room. Shops and restaurants in the building are run down.

Staff agreed to a full refund , but I have not seen that yet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mercy from Hialeah, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel employee where awsome
Week didn't not get no cleaning service for two days... If not requested they will not clean room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was beautiful.
Valet parking was terrible. I was charged for valet and I parked my own car and picked it up from the same spot out front. Sorry valet service.
Solo Traveler
Yungching from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view to the duck and the sea
the sink was kinda plugged
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Brooklyn, NY
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Our room was fantastic the check in was simple and stress free. We arrived at 11:00 and was told of course our room wasn't ready but they would call my cellphone once it was no later than 12:30 they were calling to let me know the room was ready.

We had a marvelous 2 bedroom condo with a huge terrace and spectacular views of the bay

Couple
Lawrence from Highland Park, IL
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Small % of the bldg was hotel so could use the large pool and other shopping entities --- also walking distance to lots of things
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staffs at the lobby were terrible when checking in. They were rude and impolite.
Couple
Mark from Elkhart, IN
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, nice location overlooking the bay, great view.
My wife had a bad experience in the salon, thus a slightly lower overall experience and public space score than otherwise.

Unfortunately we got in late and I had to spend the day on business so we really didn't get a chance to take advantage of what the area had to offer, close to beaches and shopping and the price for value was incredible, we would definitely stay here if we ever go to miami again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro from Laredo, TN
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location
the charge off 29 dollars for the vale parking there should be a parking spaces so we as a customers can park our car ourself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Affordable with a great view and near cultural and city center.
Parking was expensive.

Great view of the bay and city. Attentive and Professional staff, clean and updated rooms.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.