Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1717 N Bayshore Dr
Miami, FL 33132
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Miami, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have always stayed at the condos n this hotel luv it everytime
Prices never come down to ---+ for condo
Group Traveler
Roy from Cincinnati, OH
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I looks nice an it's clean
Group Traveler
Nicolas from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Worse Hilton hotel I've ever stayed at and I've stayed at quite a few in the past couple months. Will never stay there again. Cielings messed up. Tiles cracked. No late check out...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Lauderdale, FL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Balcony view pullout sofa
Business Traveler
Tom from Oakland, CA
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
If you want downtown Miami, this is fine.
1. $29 parking/day2. $10 internet connection/day.If you think you are getting a good room rate, be sure to ad these daily charges. And this is the off-season!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
GREAT hotel.
Couple
August from New Smyrna Beach, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location and view
Yes. The air condition never cooled the room below the ambient temperature. The humidity was a bigger concern even than the temperature. No breakfast with the hotel room. Shops and restaurants in the building are run down.

Staff agreed to a full refund , but I have not seen that yet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mercy from Hialeah, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel employee where awsome
Week didn't not get no cleaning service for two days... If not requested they will not clean room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was beautiful.
Valet parking was terrible. I was charged for valet and I parked my own car and picked it up from the same spot out front. Sorry valet service.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Grand Hotel Biscayne Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.