Doubletree By Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa, Qc

Doubletree By Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa, Qc

Doubletree By Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa, Qc Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1170 Aylmer Road
Gatineau, QC J9H7L3

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa, Qc in Aylmer

# 1 of 3 hotels in Aylmer
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa, Qc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa, Qc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa, Qc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sukhy from Ottawa, Canada
June 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Proximity to my office
They do not have room service or any real options for dining
Business Traveler
Ron from Hamilton, Canada
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel , facilities were excellent. New and modern especially liked the gym and pool .
Just that it was not close to a lot of things like restaurants. But really not a big deal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ismail I from Scarborough, Canada
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location and some staffs specially morning staffs seemed best.
Refrigerator was not working, I was asked to change the room... I didn't as I already set everything. It was unfortunate indeed as I brought food for kids.
Couple
Thomas from Quebec, Canada
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belford, Australia
November 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Love the separate lounge and bedroom areas.
Bath was very slippery and caused a fall.
Couple
Daniel from Montreal, Canada
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Arturo from Huixquilucan, Mexico
November 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room
The automatic doors are not always working
Group Traveler
Wendy from Mississauga, Canada
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Some of the staff were very helpful and very nice. Sarah in the lounge helped us to celebrate the Blue Jays game! The food in the lounge was also very good. The shuttle to downtown was also very good. Driver was very nice and informative.
There was an issue with the hot water boiler for the 3 days we were there. Our room had no hot water until the day we left, and then it was merely warm. I didn't think that the hotel handled the situation very well at all.

Amenities on site are fairly good. Decent spa, and golf course, all very handy.

Group Traveler
Rochelle from Delhi, Canada
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms are nice and clean and updated. The hotel seems older but very clean. Very nice and professional staff.
The rooms have hard wood which don't have much of a sound barrier. There was a child crying and screening early in the morning 4 rooms down and it sounded like she was in the hall. We called the front desk to report this but the guest did nothing to stop
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caryville, FL
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool. Good Location (only) for Golfers.
First room was full of dust and a long black hair in the bed and even more in the bathroom, but we became another room immediately.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa, Qc
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Gatineau-Ottawa, Qc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.