Doubletree By Hilton Flagstaff

Doubletree By Hilton Flagstaff in Flagstaff

Doubletree By Hilton Flagstaff

Doubletree By Hilton Flagstaff Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1175 West Route 66
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Flagstaff in Flagstaff

# 6 of 65 hotels in Flagstaff
Based on 432 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Flagstaff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Flagstaff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Flagstaff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leoni from Los Angeles, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roy from Buckeye, AZ
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Mesa, AZ
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Staff was very attentive. Best hotel we have stayed at in Flagstaff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely loved this hotel. We were spoiled by our experience

The beds were to die for, the linen crisp and fresh, and being a pet friendly hotel, my room was fresh and smelled wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christine from Mission Viejo, CA
August 24, 2014
5.0
The first night we were in a room right off the entrance so the noise level was high. Also, the TV was on in the room next to us till after 3am so between that and the noise coming from the hallway we were not able to get to sleep till after 3am.

Very accommodating on moving us to a quieter location for our 2nd night. Second night was pleasant and restful!

Couple
Sherri from Fairmount Heights, MD
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, FL
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Stopped in Flagstaff on the way to Grand Canyon. Diverted to anaffilate motel due to overlooking. The room was not clean. I notified Hilton and they compted another motel.
The hot tub needed maintenance. Unpleasant odor.

Management allowed us to stay the two contracted nights. I certainly would return. I have appreciated Hilton services in the past. Even with all of the events, service was a priority.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Flagstaff
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Flagstaff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg