Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton

Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton

Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
83 East 120th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80233

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vanessa from Carbondale, CO
May 30, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Denver, CO
February 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The gentelman clerk who helped us at checkin was very nice and knowledgeable. I will highly recommend our staff stay at the Double Tree Hilton again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockley, TX
November 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel was right across the street from good restaurants and close to the freeway which made it easy to find.
In the shower the knobs were loose, had a little trouble finding the right water temp.
Couple
Jon from Colorado Springs, CO
September 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable
The bathroom is a bit small for such a large door. I realise that is to accommodate wheelchairs, but makes moving around the toilet difficult
Couple
Lyle from Farmington, NM
July 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
The overall comfort from the warming staff to the great location.
The parking was different in the sense that we could not see our vehicle from our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marble Falls, TX
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Warm cookie at check-in, lots of TV channels.
Elevators were slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Free parking
A/C was pretty loud and did not work at all when I checked in the room. The front desk sent maintenance up within 3 minutes and it was working from then on. No real inconvenience. The hotel seemed just a little dated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean.
No, but the hotel is located right on the highway. Get rooms away from highway because it can get noisy on highway side.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Bellvue, CO
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The thing I liked best, well there were several. They gave us a yummy soft cookie to welcome us. I like that it is shaped like a castle. I like that they have a pool and hot tub.
I didn't like the prices on the room service menu but on the plus side there are a couple restaurants right within walking distance.
Couple
Gerardo from Westminster, CO
September 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
it felt like a motel 6
the cookies
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Denver Thornton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.