Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook

Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook in Oak Brook

Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook

Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1909 Spring Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook in Oak Brook

# 3 of 7 hotels in Oak Brook
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Yarmouth, IA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Irving, TX
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Mount Vernon, IA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fitness center and cookies at check in and great staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Plainwell, MI
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Was strands of hair on bed sheets when arriving.
Couple
Maria from Thomasboro, IL
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darrell from Chicago, IL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the location
Closet space

The rec room in the pool closed early

Business Traveler
Michael from Antioch, TN
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great customer service !! My steak was cooked perfectly
They need to allow the shuttle service to drive you to the airport union station or the Greyhound . After all we are paying customers also the breakfast should be complimentary . Overall the hotel and my stay was A-1.

The chair at the desk and chair in my room was old and smelled I was in room 200. The house keepers were great. I was there from July 3-6 thank you. If they could correct the issues I've mentioned and my mattress which was uncomfortable I would reccomend this establishment to everyone.

Business Traveler
Umit from Noblesville, IN
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexandria from Saint Louis, MO
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
June 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Bed was comfortable and room was clean. The location was great - close to shopping mall and many restaurants.
The handicap parking spaces were far from easy access entrance. The closest entrance did not have automatic door opener. Had to push wheelchair across parking lot and front driveway to get to front entrance. Daytime staff was rude.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg