Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook

Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook in Oak Brook

Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook

Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1909 Spring Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook in Oak Brook

# 6 of 8 hotels in Oak Brook
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
December 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We visit Oak Brook Mall freqquently. This is the best hotel in area
John from Westville, IN
December 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, WI
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff. Beautiful lobby
Old, outdated room. Small beds. Surrounded by travelers there to party all night.
Business Traveler
David from Normal, IL
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I always enjoy staying at this property. The staff are friendly and accommodating. It is almost walking distance to the place where I frequently come to do contract work.
What's there not to like?
Couple
Kathryn from South Pasadena, FL
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great.
Shuttle service not available due to a large event at the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tony from St Louis, MO
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Was right where I needed to be. Convenient parking.
No breakfast after 11. Kids running thru halls

Very acceptable. 3.5 is correct

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was very clean. The waiter Chris at the on site restaurant was great, and the nice gentleman at the front desk, that didn't mind taking our pic.
The window drafts, the water pressure of the shower, and the attendant at the main entrance that never recognized us with bags, while he was on his cell phone, this was noon on 11/25
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location and cost per night was good.
Found a dead roach in our room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our experience at this hotel was very nice. We had to change rooms however due to some people talking in the next room all night long. They changed our room and the staff were very friendly. It is a beautiful hotel with a lovely lobby and gift shop
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg