Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook

Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook in Oak Brook

Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook

Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1909 Spring Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook in Oak Brook

# 5 of 7 hotels in Oak Brook
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The front desk staff Monique was excellent
It is supposed to be a 3 1/2 star hotel and I have pictures of where the room had several damages

It is listed in your website of hotels as a three-star then when you go and bid on 3 1/2 star hotel it comes up as a 3.5 StarHotel I do not like that I did not want to go there and you customer service was no help in solving this problem

Couple
Kirk from Peterborough, Canada
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT WERE SO ABLIGING

THANKS TO CLAUDIA ON THE FRONT DESK ON OUR ARRIVAL, OUR TRIP BEGAN WITH FULL INSTRUCTIONS OF HOW TO GET AROUND AND THE SERVICES THAT WERE AVAILABLE..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Little Rock, AR
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The area is nice...easy access to shopping and activities
rooms are super small

Not really "Hilton" quality ...room was really small for a double ... wish there was a breakfast buffet ...would have made staying here a bit more tolerable ...tolls are close and you will need coins for that...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bradley from Holland, MI
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the convenient location and felt the hotel was overall clean and I felt safe in the area the hotel was located.
The pool area was pretty clean but there were some cracked tiles there and also in the bathroom in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Centennial, CO
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Yarmouth, IA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donna from Freeport, IL
July 22, 2014
9.0
Even though the first room given had not been cleaned we were moved to another room right away and everything was taken care of asap.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Irving, TX
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Mount Vernon, IA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fitness center and cookies at check in and great staff
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Chicago - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg