Doubletree By Hilton Cedar Rapids Convention Complex

Doubletree By Hilton Cedar Rapids Convention Complex

Doubletree By Hilton Cedar Rapids Convention Complex Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
350 First Avenue Northeast
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Cedar Rapids Convention Complex in Cedar Rapids

# 15 of 33 hotels in Cedar Rapids
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Cedar Rapids Convention Complex
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Cedar Rapids Convention Complex
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Cedar Rapids Convention Complex

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heidi from Independence, IA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location for downtown events. Nice bars/restaurants in walking distance.
There is only 1 elevator from the US Cellular Center/parking ramp down into the hotel... was really crowded waiting for it after the event.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Polk City, IA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was fabulous, and the location was perfect!
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashton, WI
January 3, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
350 First - Food was pretty good.
There was evidently no sound proofing of this hotel. It is like having your bed right next to the train track. The train came through three times between 12am - 6am. The horn blows for 5 minutes straight each time. Sleepless in CR!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WI
November 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
the beds were full size, definitely not queen, but very comfortable.
Staff at check in made me feel like I was an inconvenience. Didn't explain parking except to say they would give me vouchers. I wasn't told I had to pay for the vouchers until I asked at check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Rochester, MN
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfortable! I thought that the décor was modern and felt fresh and comfortable also.
Everything was great! No complaints!
Couple
Gary from Union, MO
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doug from Knoxville, IA
September 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bar/restaurant prices were WAY to high
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Cedar Rapids Convention Complex
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Cedar Rapids Convention Complex
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.