Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina in Berkeley

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Marina Boulevard
Berkeley, CA 94710

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina in Berkeley

# 1 of 16 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from San Jose, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mingxia from Reno, NV
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from San Antonio, TX
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Sliding glass doors
Fog horn very load in tbe morning and weird layout of hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
the staff was friendly
The room service was paid for by cash, and a week later still has'nt been credited back to my card on file..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Front desk staff was excellent; entry was nice
The bath mat in my room had a pee/poop stain on it; the towel on the rack had make up (?) on it; there was a cigarette butt on the balcony in a non- smoking room. I was disgusted.The shuttle never came to pick us up in Berkeley. We had to take the bus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly service and location
We had to walk a fairly long distance to get to our actual hotel room, and you could get lost on your way however they did provide a map! haha

Free parking, great customer service, clean, free shuttle within 3 miles of the hotel, great views of SF and famous bridges

Couple
Erin from Oakland, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the:* complimentary apples & water bottles in the elevator lobby* the location was right at the Berkeley marina and the grounds are expansive and lovely. * pet friendly* room service was ok* staff was accommodating* balcony
* The hotel is under MAJOR construction and I found my windshield mysteriously cracked on the day of my departure which was NOT cool* pet fee of $100 for 2 nightsThis hotel could be awesome and may be once the construction has been completed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
At check in you receive warm, freshly baked chocolate cookies
Couple
Corey from Oakhurst, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, very clean, good cookies.
Noisy heater, motel-like ambiance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel room was great quality, and the fitness center was great.
The hotel is undergoing some renovations right now. There weren't any noise issues but there was dust and areas that made getting around confusing.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg