Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Marina Boulevard
Berkeley, CA 94710

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina in Berkeley

# 1 of 15 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Torasingh from Woodbridge, VA
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cookies!
Noise from guestroom above the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the beds and free cookies. The front desk people are very nice.
I don't like the shampoo and body lotion the hotel offers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
The wall in the rooms are paper thin. We basically felt we had to whisper the entire time! We heard our neighbors conversation with our television on!
Solo Traveler
Jenny from Honolulu, HI
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super friendly staff front desk and restaurant...Beautiful location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Kingsburg, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good service and very clean and quite hotel
The price of the breakfast was pretty high
Couple
Peter from San Bruno, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very nice location
Was checked in after 4PM. Waited for over 2 hours. The sheets were not clean. Walls are paper thin - too much noise.
Couple
Thi from Fountain Valley, CA
June 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Before I check I called ahead for a 1 bed non smoking room cuz I have asthma. They assured me their hotel were all non smoking When I arrived. They gave me room in building 4. Which hard to find n the hall way smell like Marijuana.
Solo Traveler
Robert from El Sobrante, CA
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and cozy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. And of course the fresh hot cookie you get when you check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location,friendliness,great customer service!
Business Traveler
Patrick from Prairie Village, KS
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The problem with thisw hotel at this time of year, you are completely isolated from anything else
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.