Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina in Berkeley

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Marina Boulevard
Berkeley, CA 94710

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina in Berkeley

# 1 of 16 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lynn from Redmond, WA
December 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
On the marina. Perfect escape from the city and yet still relatively close to everything (by car). We were upgraded to a bay-view room. We were also received a breakfast buffet upgrade for one morning of our stay (normally breakfast is not included).
the road leading to the hotel needs to be repaired.
Couple
Shawanna from Los Angeles, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was a storm and I was unable to make it to the hotel because of flooding. The desk staff was unconcerned and very unapologetic about the experience
Business Traveler
James from Oakland, CA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rain and flooding staff still nice and accomodating
floodinf throught the hotel
Couple
Cynthia from Concord, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the high ceilings on the third floor and the cookies they give you when you check in.
I dont really care for the rose scented soap and shampoo and conditioner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
I did not like the area being so far from the lobby. You had to drive to an inconvenient part of the hotel. It was during the storm and the tree in front of the bed room window made you feel as if was going to crash in to the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
plumbing in the bathroom didn't work and it took two hours for staff to change my room
Solo Traveler
David from Honolulu, HI
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was good, free parking, free wifi and daily USA Today.
Ground floor common area of building #4 worn and dated, carpet and walls.Security room card not needed to access, doors always open to anyone.
Couple
Robert from Butte Valley, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
We stay here often because we like to be around the marina and sailboats. Nice place
Never got a cookie when we checked in :) Seriously, the access road in and out of the hotel is truly terrible. Not hotel's fault, but road is horrible.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Berkeley Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg