Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
890 Elk Ridge Landing Road
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

# 3 of 27 hotels in Linthicum Heights
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, MD
August 16, 2014
5.0
Good location near airport.
There was a microwave in room and a place for a fridge but no fridge there. Also paint on bathroom ceiling was peeling and a few pieces actually fell on us while taking showers.

Friendly front desk staff gave us warm cookies on arrival.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
sheets and bedding were cleathrooman, rugs were clean. Liked the b
not really, all was good

I was there for one brief night only, hotel was good

Solo Traveler
Marie from North Little Rock, AR
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, modern and clean rooms, wonderful pool, awesome price, great bar, and best Lox and Bagels room service I've ever had! And, convenient and close to BWI and all highways.
No. Really.

I highly recommend the Doubletree/BWI

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff is excellent.
stayed next to a lunatic who kept hitting the walls. He should've asked for a quiet floor. Real pain. We were there for a wedding. LOSER.

Great stay!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
convenient location
There was a bedbug on my pillowcase when I arrived in my room. Staff moved me to a new room (tried to move me to a room next door until I protested!) - but they neither comp'd me the night nor offered anything other than a quick apology.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous staff as well the room was beautiful. I had the 1 king, sofa bed room at double tree hilton.
Nothing the room was excellent.

Great location, easy access to the highways, malls, and airport. Will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Van from Poway, CA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. The staf was very friendly.
Nothing. All was great.

Great location. Shuttle was great. Picked us up and dropped us off quickly. rooms were clean. food was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The warm cookies
Yes I didn't like the fact they put me in a handicap accessible room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg