Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
890 Elk Ridge Landing Road
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

# 3 of 27 hotels in Linthicum Heights
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Center, WA
November 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, Very comfortable bed, quiet safe area
Did not have a free breakfast. We stayed there three nights and one day they didn't clean our room. Were didn't complain, just assumed it was an oversight. I would have liked a fridge in the room and cups besides the coffee cups

Really liked the business room with the computer

Couple
Gary from Olds, Canada
November 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rooms were very ordinary for the star rating of this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Millicent from Whitby, Canada
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the location it was easy to find. Excellent service by the South African gentleman in the conceige and his partner they day I checked in. I loved the warm cookies good ambience.
It was a busy weekend therefore I had a difficult time finding parking spots
Solo Traveler
Gary from Charlotte, NC
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the area and the staff
electric outlet didn't work in most of the location in the room for electric. the iron in room didnt work.
Business Traveler
Barry from Linwood, NJ
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
restaurant being available in hotel
the bar staff was not especially attentive to the bar patrons. There were too few people taking care of the patrons for the number sitting at the bar.
Business Traveler
Bret from Grain Valley, MO
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Cookies, clean room,close to the airport
Water damage toceiling and carpet. Heater sounded like plane taking off every time it came on. I got there 11 p.m.ish and had to leave for the airport at 6. Ended up getting 1-1 1/2 hours of sleepl
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
October 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Abigail from Baltimore, MD
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Essex, MD
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
How clean the hotel was! This is key!
The small bathroom
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Sewickley, PA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfort of bed.
Hallways were kind of shabby. Common areas dated.

Price-to-value wasn't great. I expected a bit more for a discounted rate of $144 outside the city of Baltimore.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg