Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
890 Elk Ridge Landing Road
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

# 3 of 27 hotels in Linthicum Heights
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barry from Linwood, NJ
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Appreciate having bar and restaurant right in the hotel that are of good quality
Signage for the exercise room and larger exercise room would be great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chincoteague, VA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff. Perfect!
Shower curtain had mold on it. Everything else was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Essex, MD
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Elevators looked like they where "under construction."
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean room. Friendly front desk.
No TV remote in room. Lounge closed up early.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to airport.
My hotel door was propped open with a chair when I arrived. They seemed confused about the state of my room.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Toms River, NJ
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is great for business
My room was very small. This should not be a 3.5 star. It should be 3 stars.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Lansing, MI
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Open food in the common areas for more than two days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The desk staff and the cleaning staff were very accommodating
The room did not have a fridge in the designated space when we checked in. We reported it but when the maintenance person brought it to the room, he did not want to install it in the proper space. He finally did so at our insistence.

The hotel allows airline travelers to use their lot for short term parking. The seem to use the spaces closest to the entrance so guests had to park farther from the door.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The complimentary cookies right out of the oven and the bottles of water upon our arrival were very nice!
The HVAC unit in our room was noisy.The vanity units in the bathroom were rather small and a double vanity would have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Center, WA
November 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, Very comfortable bed, quiet safe area
Did not have a free breakfast. We stayed there three nights and one day they didn't clean our room. Were didn't complain, just assumed it was an oversight. I would have liked a fridge in the room and cups besides the coffee cups

Really liked the business room with the computer

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg