Hotels in Linthicum Heights

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
890 Elk Ridge Landing Road
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

# 4 of 27 hotels in Linthicum Heights
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Chesapeake, VA
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff and location to BWI. Convenient airport shuttle.
Nothing writhing short walking distance as far as food or convenience store.

Good for short notice close/short stay near BWI.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Located in close proximity to BWI airport.
Rooms felt dated. Price seemed high for what you got

This property did not seem to be up to the normal Double Tree standards and definitely not worthy of a 3.5 star rating.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Chicago, IL
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
March 18, 2014
7.0
Has all the look.
For a hotel brand of that staure they had full size beds with incredibly uncomfortable pillows. The temperature in the room was weird. Only way to cool down room was to turn on air conditioner in winter. The ac was terribly load and had to be turned off.
Verified Hotel Guest from Breezewood, PA
March 16, 2014
7.0
this was a good location, close to where I needed to be for a business meeting.
The room could have been a littl cleaner.

Location was good, a little hard to find but overall was ok.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lusby, MD
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The appearance. It was spacious and filtered in a lot of light. It presented a welcome home feel.
The limited amount of towels and wash cloths. I was not fond of my room being at the end of the hallway tucked around a corner. There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. This is a must when I travel.

I really enjoyed my stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorhees, NJ
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
good price and clean
room was small

everything else was perfect

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room size was spectacular
Small Bathroom

Great for all occasions and great value

Couple
Robert from Selbyville, DE
March 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean, quiet room.
Parking was advertised as free,with no mention of any charges. Charge was $6/day while out of town. This is a "bait & switch" tactic. Unethical business practice.

Parking policy should be clearly spelled out,

Solo Traveler
Desiree from Oro Valley, AZ
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Early check in when my flight arrived early. Room key didn't work at first-employee walking by let me in so I didn't have to go back down to lobby. A new bag of towels hanging on my door when I left my room to get more (they read my mind!!!).
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg