Doubletree By Hilton Atlantic Beach Oceanfront

Doubletree By Hilton Atlantic Beach Oceanfront

Doubletree By Hilton Atlantic Beach Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2717 West Fort Macon Road
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlantic Beach Oceanfront in Atlantic Beach

# 4 of 5 hotels in Atlantic Beach
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlantic Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlantic Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlantic Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Germantown, MD
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, VA
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Check in took a long time . Never enough staff at front desk. For a beach resort they always ran out of towels.
Business Traveler
Jen from Beverly, NJ
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leah from Arden, NC
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and view of ocean was wonderful.
would like a more updated room, queen beds seemed small. A small refrigerator and microwave in room would have been nice.
Couple
Bill from Ridgeway, VA
March 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was ok for the area
I signed up on line for an oceanfront room but did not get one. Very disappointed in being in a room on the side of the building I doubt very seriously if I would reserve on line again.
Couple
Duane from Port Huron, MI
February 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great location on the beach!
Ice machine on our floor didn't work. When the ice we got from another flood did melt there was a lot of junk in the water in our little cooler. Wouldn't give us a king bed without paying for an upgrade. The place was all but empty. Tourist town = money!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Clemmons, NC
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast and the beach view
The first room I was given was dirty and items from previous occupant. The shower floor was pink, the elevator was dirty, this room was over charged for being out of season
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
September 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
room did not have oceanview as promised
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, VA
August 2, 2015
My Mother and I loved the beach view from our balcony! The refrigerator was nice - we were able to store drinks and other snacks. The beds were very comfortable and sleeping was great with the blackout drapes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendell, NC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all wonderful! Every person I spoke to from the front desk to the housekeeping staff to the restaurant folks to the outside beach staff were all so friendly and accommodating. The hotel had a nice breakfast that my kids loved.
Check in took a while b/c there were a lot of people that arrived at the same time. But they handed out their delicious chocolate chip cookies and that made the time pass faster!
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlantic Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlantic Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.