Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, NC
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Our room was not cleaned on either day. Asked for 4 towels as we were leaving the first day (she was in room next door) and didn't get towels or room cleaned. Water would not get hot in bathroom sink. Would not stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great! Walking distance to where we needed to go
Mandatory valet parking here. Great service, but an added cost of $30 a night plus tip every time you receive your vehicle.

Hotel was clean and modern.

Couple
Demarcus from Jackson, MS
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good customer service at the front desk
30.00 for parking for guest who have already spent good money to stay. I'll be shopping around for better deals next time
Business Traveler
Michael from Chatillon, France
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location
Limited internet access30 $ /night for the parking !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location was amazing!
the staff weren't as polite or accomodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel is located pretty much at the center of midtown and downtown Atlanta so it's very convenient to a lot of restaurants, bars and clubs, and major expressways.
The room was smaller than expected.
Group Traveler
Letin from Durham, NC
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was very nice not to far from things.
Getting towels and wash cloths were horrible. Waited for about 2 hrs to get what i didn't & leave the hotel for a little tour of downtown or just Atlanta in general.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robins Air Force Base, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was great! Extremely friendly and helpful.
Room and bathroom was insanely small. Not to mention I found a bug in my bathroom. And parking is $30 per night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karim from Auburn, AL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff were friendly. Comfy bed.
Old dirty bathroom. Water flow was soooo weak that it took me 30 minutes to take a shower. Toilet seat was old and dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location-staff friendly.
Charged for EVERYTHING. No extras as a guest.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg