Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 523 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dysla from Grand Blanc, MI
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Rooms need to be updated. Hall smelled of Marjuanna the entire stay!!!
Group Traveler
Mariyam from Greensboro, NC
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The location of the hotel was good. Many restaurants are in walking distance.
The door of the room was extremely hard to open. The room was just simply ok. Then the shower above us starting leaking so we were moved to another room. But we noticed the new room had blood on the door which was cleaned for us but was still gross.
Senior Travelers
Roy from Rincon, GA
May 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Customer service
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was comfortable and close to where we wanted to be.
It always took forever to get your checked bags and it didn't seem like the front desk had things under control.
Couple
Bettye from Charlotte, NC
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to other travelers.
I didn't like the parking. Overnight, valet was too expensive, $30.00 a night. This did not show up on my email. The fan was not working in the bathroom.Minor occurrences!
Couple
George from Locust Grove, GA
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room decent amenities
Check in clerk disinterested and bland
Business Traveler
John from Avon, CT
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location!
n/a
Group Traveler
Madison from Richmond, VA
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location and the view of the city from the balcony was amazing.
The only thing I didn't like was that the room keys were not working properly and I had to keep getting new keys.
Couple
Michelle from Doraville, GA
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel Employee was very friendly and helpful at check-in with our request for Park View Room. Perfect Location across from Streetcar stop. Private Balcony with nice view. Fridge in room.
Small tub/shower.
Business Traveler
Michael from Salem, VA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice desk work area
Bed was higher in the middle = average night's sleep
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.