Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is great, and staff are very friendly. Whenever i have any needs, they will give me help immediately.
The parking is too expensive, and the room is not as great as i expected. I can't see the difference between this hotel and some hotel around -- dollars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Flower Mound, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk staff and cookies
No transporatation to airport abd didnt clean room
Business Traveler
Janice from Akron, OH
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great guest service. Spacious rooms. Convenient location.
Couple
Derek from Pensacola, FL
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great. Both valets and front desk staff were super friendly and helpful. Public spaces are modern and attractive. If you're coming for Downtown Atlanta attractions, location is great. Hotel is also right on the new streetcar line.
Room was comfortable but very average. I would call this hotel a three-star rather than a 3.5. Not a lot of good dining options nearby. Valet parking is egregiously expensive.
Couple
Tia from Birmingham, AL
March 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Guest services was great
Everything else. Just needs upgrading
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location. Close to MARTA station (Peachtree Center) and convention center,
Very expensive breakfast Buffet for what you get.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyc, NY
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Heater was broken, bathtub was very unclean and the room wasn't vacuumed properly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The valet team members were great. They were the best part about being at the hotel.
Front desk staff made me want to be in another hotel.
Business Traveler
Luchion from Stockbridge, GA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, 30 second walk to my job and Centennial Park. All employees very courteous and professional.
I would have a larger selection of cable channels
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Memphis, TN
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location.
The service was horrible. The room was very small and dingy. Overpriced for what is provided. No refrigerator, no microwave, and they don't tell you you have to pay for parking until u leave.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg