Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Charge for everything, parking, breakfast etc.
Couple
Wayne from Birmingham, AL
December 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
The hallway smelled terrible. We found the staff at the bar to be slow and dicourteous.
Couple
Ricky from Orlando, FL
December 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean rooms
No free internet.Off site parkingNo fridge in room.
Couple
Steffany from Dunwoody, GA
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was clean
It didnt meet the criteria that I thought it would. It would have been about the same to go to a comfort inn.
Couple
Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The concierge when I checked in was rude. I had booked 2 rooms for 1 night and he told me I didn't have 2 rooms. I showed him 2 confirmations and he continued to tell me they didn't have 2 rooms for me.
Business Traveler
Keisha from Chicago, IL
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel is definitely a 4 so it did not meet the star level provided. Staff was really nice and helpful, they were extremely courteous, they are the epitome of southern hospitality. I was there by myself and they helped me enjoy my stay w/suggestions
Ther only problem I had was at the end of my stay, about an hour before I was supposed to check out, my key card wasn't working and no one knew why not. It took them 15 minutes to come and let me in which made me late for my workshop.I would still go back
Senior Travelers
Peter from Scarborough, Canada
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location, clean, bed, staff, veiw, furniture in room.
Pay for internet, not easy to log in for free hour.$30 for valet parking
Couple
Tyler from Savannah, GA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice, and close to the Georgia Dome. It was as coke to centennial park.
Parking was very expensive
Couple
Catherine from Bridgeton, MO
December 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
The person who parked my car was very nice.
The hotel smelled bad. I was not told in advance that I would have to pay for parking.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg