Hotels in Atlanta

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Camilo from Charlotte, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Philip from Green Bay, WI
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I arrived early and was allowed to check in at 10:30am, that was nice. The remodeling that is being done is nice.
i did not like the $40.00 per day required deposit for incidentals. Stay for a week and your REQUIRED to have $280.00 authorized on a Credit Card which can be held up to 8 days after checkout. Cash deposit not an option

For what I paid it was a great deal and a great location. the deposit was a real hassle and managements no help and no room to negotiate dampened the good deal so much so that i doubt i will return to this or any Doubletree by Hilton. I hope Hilton will rethink there policy

Couple
Anthony from Riverdale, GA
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to the downtown area and attractions was awesome.
The only negative things is they were remodeling and the lobby was not 100% ready but things were nice.

Very nice hotel!

Couple
Scott from Vidalia, GA
April 3, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
proximity to key places
the common area may be more cleaner. Microwave oven may be provided to each room.

Overall was good.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Price
30 dollar parking

Awesome location downtown so parking cost!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Birmingham, AL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that this hotel was downtown and within reach of everywhere we needed to go.
No
Business Traveler
Farid from Winfield, AL
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Christmas, FL
March 28, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great except no refrigerator or microwave
The parking was horrible
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg