Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
July 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel is located near lots of restaurants and city entertainment
Parking is 30 per night. Valet service only. Valet was very slow and unhelpful.
Shenell from Milwaukee, WI
July 20, 2014
9.0
I liked the area of the hotel and the price of the room
I didn't like that the only pool was located outside.

Although the hotel is located in a prime location in Atlanta, the parking situation was absurd.

Couple
Hannah from Columbus, OH
July 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was great
The parking situation is terrible and the staff was rude

They are over priced for the hotel being so old

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The customer service was amazing. Anytime I needed something the staff was there to assist. The gym was usable and clean. We had an amazing stay.
The property was in a great downtown location. It just in a awkward position to pull your car in for valet. There wasn't a precise entry side and it cause small traffic jams.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Chicago, IL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was very central, very well placed. It was walking distance to the majority of places we wished to visit.
there is NO Onsite parking, no option other than to self-park elsewhere and find your way / walk back, or pay an extra Valet expense per day. Further, the décor of the hotel is extremely unattractive.

The hotel is obviously refurbished in an older location. It has a décor which tries to be hip/cool/current, but fails miserably. The colors are bad, the furniture is ugly and cheap looking, and not very comfortable. The best of the hotel is a fraction of their staff, not all of them, just some.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallipolis, OH
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
June 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Did not like the mandatory $30 valet parking. Plus you can't go to your car freely if you want to. Also the room was very small.
Business Traveler
Meagan from Paducah, KY
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, NC
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
I liked the price till I found out that the 30 dollars I save on room they got back on parking.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg