Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Atlanta, GA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is AMAZING!! I have stayed here before and have always been impressed and pleased with the attentive staff.
Although I was never guaranteed room choice, anytime I've stayed I've never been able to get a suite. I've always had to stay in a double-suite.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was a clean room and the location was great.
The walls were so thin. I came for an interview and was trying to sleep but was kept up all night by neighbors and people in the hall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, NY
September 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The best thing was the location. I could care less about anything else.
Everything. Hotel smelled very badly the entire day we were there. The entire first and second floor smelled like sulfur and something rotten. It was discussing. The worst part if the trip was the aunts found in my bed the next morning.

Would never stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Raleigh, NC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is excellent.
No self parking. The pool is near the valet tunnel, so you hear constant horn honking as valet tries to alert one another that they are in the tunnel.the noise makes it difficult to relax by the pool.
Group Traveler
Yu from Auburn Hills, MI
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is convenient.
Free wifi is only for one hour. The overnight parking fee is expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
Wasn't what I'm use to when I visit the double tree. Room didn't have any amenities besides a tv no fridge nor microwave and wifi had to be paid for

I would never visit this hotel if I was to visit Atlanta again

Solo Traveler
Jasmine from Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Subricca from Albany, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the rooms and decor of the hotel.
I wouldn't stay again because it is too congested, all that money for valet and barely any space.
Couple
Sgail from Arlington, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hilton has great beds and pillows. The room was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect for the Georgia Aquarium, Olympic Park, CNN and the Coca-Cola Museum. We walked to all the area's attractions.
We have no complaints.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg