Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The valet team members were great. They were the best part about being at the hotel.
Front desk staff made me want to be in another hotel.
Business Traveler
Luchion from Stockbridge, GA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, 30 second walk to my job and Centennial Park. All employees very courteous and professional.
I would have a larger selection of cable channels
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Memphis, TN
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location.
The service was horrible. The room was very small and dingy. Overpriced for what is provided. No refrigerator, no microwave, and they don't tell you you have to pay for parking until u leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Brooklyn, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was wonderful. The view incredible. And the room was Nice.
The shower! Seemed more at home in a short stay no tell motel. It felt like it wasn't installed well. The shower head was bent and couldn't move, pressure was minimal at best, and the tub drained very slowly. A couple minutes in and I was ankle deep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was fully booked and terribly understaffed. We waited over 45 min to get a menu and water at the restaurant. The cleaning crew ran out of washcloths and offered us hand towels. We were not told about the $30/day parking fee when we made the rese
This is an older hotel. The paint was chipping in the bathroom, it looked very dingy, 7th floor wreaked of cigarette smoke although the hotel claimed it was a nonsmoking floor, the hotel was INCREDIBLY loud all night long.
Couple
Krystin from Oviedo, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The decor of the hotel is very nice, we were given a room on the 7th floor with a GREAT view of Downtown Atlanta. The hotel was in walkin distance of The Georgia Aquarium, The Coca Cola Center and many other attractions.
No public parking, only valet for $30/night or parking garage $22/night.

This hotel was great, the staff was friendly, the rooms were very nice and very clean. The front desk staff is there for all of your needs and the hotel has an in-house restaurant, and a 24-hour fitness center.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was great!
The manager stereotypes and harasses guests about drug activity.

One of the worst visits I have had at a hotel.

Couple
Michael from Rex, GA
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk people were extremely polite and courteous and everyone was so friendly overall I had one of the best stays
Family Traveling with Teens
Eva from Brandon, FL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Loved the shower and our view
Thin walls, heard the neighbors the whole night, coffee was not refilled or the sugars and creamer and the maid with the do not disturb on your last day will still try to come in at 9 when check out is at 12
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The walls were paper thin, our neighbor argued the whole night. I was awaken everything they went in and out. There was a lingering smell of Marijuana in the halls. The guy that checked us in was not friendly.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg