Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
160 Spring Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 565 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ibolya from Naples, FL
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was very close to the Coca Cola Museum and Aquarium.
Paid Parking doesn't mean Valet Parking!!!!! We thought when we made the reservation it is included, but it's not. Carpets are dirty, they don't have normal internet access you have to pay and the speed is like nothing. NOT a Hilton quality!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Celebration, FL
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Parrish, FL
January 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and great downtown location
We had breakfast in the downstairs restaurant and the service was fine but the food was cold when served, and it was not very busy maybe half full.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Oak Island, NC
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very Clean, beautiful Hotel, Friendly Staff, Very Comfortable Stay..
toilet didn't flush, Lots and Lots of Hidden Prices that your not told about..Kicked off the WIFI every hour, and wished there would have been a microwave or fridge in the room,
Shaun from Absecon, NJ
January 11, 2016
5.0
Location and Stadd were good.
Room loud and a little tired. No literature describing the hotel emenities and policies.
Markee from Raleigh, NC
December 30, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My husband and I were escorted off the premises - leaving the rest of our family - because my husband made mistake of smoking 1 cigarette . Only There a hr. & Charged $250 - BAD experience! We had no warning! Treated like criminal. Awful
Couple
Natalie from Chattanooga, TN
December 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location; quiet
Bed was uncomfortable, gross hairs on towel, things in disrepair in room, including a live light socket.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location for the event we are setting up for.
Couple
Amy from Fitzgerals, GA
December 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
They charged me more than what I booked to room for. I had to go to the desk and get a refund.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.