Doubletree Burlington

Doubletree Burlington in South Burlington

Doubletree Burlington

Doubletree Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1117 Williston Road
South Burlington, VT 05403

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Burlington in South Burlington

# 1 of 11 hotels in South Burlington
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steffen from Vancouver, WA
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room amenities were what I would expect for a Doubletree. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
The elevator is at the opposite end of the hotel from the lobby--and not covered. Made getting luggage in on a rainy day a wet endeavor. Public areas were not very clean at all. (e.g. Stairway from lobby to second floor was covered in debris.)
Couple
Laura from Pembroke, MA
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Located right near shopping, restaurants and a college. Comfortable bed and room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Complimentary warm chocolate chip cookie and water for each guest was a nice bonus.

Couple
Alexandre from Longueuil, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, staff, parking
No AC in common areas (smells of dampness), mattress too soft (feels like a old one).
Couple
Lori from Winchendon, MA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was great. Lots of space.
Was supposed to be a queen size bed, I dont believe is was.
Couple
Samantha from Glastonbury, CT
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite we had was spacious and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. The lounge was nice and relaxing. We didn't eat there but we heard the food was great! It's a short cab ride to Church Street. Which was great!
The lounge closed a little early.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, NJ
May 30, 2014
6.0
the location is very convenient
we had a stain in our sheets the first night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, MA
April 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly even with our larger medium size pup, also had very clean rooms. Heated pool open long hours was great. Good location easy drive to Burlington center.
Couple
Heinz from Baie D Urfe, Canada
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
good location. nice indoor pool and Garden. Nice helpful Staff
Karla from Ivoryton, CT
April 14, 2014
8.0
the bed and linens were nice
I thought the hallways looked very bleak and industrial
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, VT
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
extremely friendly staff - front desk and restaurant. my kids are very outgoing, and like to talk to everyone and make requests of all kinds, and the hotel staff were quite friendly with them, and engaged in conversations with them and helped them.
could have used a microwave in the room. it had a nice fridge. I knew there was not a microwave, but it would have been the only thing I would have added to the room, if I had a choice.
Reviews of Doubletree Burlington
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg