Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
17120 Gulf Boulevard
North Redington Beach, FL 33708

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach in Saint Petersburg

# 5 of 84 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to the beach, more quiet then others
They use Direct TV and being a "local" I was hoping to watch SunSports and the Rays baseball games but couldn't because of them having Direct TV
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsford, MI
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beach &tiki bar.
Lots of wasted space in room. Had a big room off the bed area for the mini fridge & micro. Totally wasted space. Prices for food & drinks was high.
Couple
William from Traverse City, MI
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
the location on the beach.the entire staff was very friendly & helpful.
price was a little high
Couple
John from Brantford, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location
Room was next to the elevator so very noisy
Couple
Evan from Kennewick, WA
March 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
great location away from the crowd at st petes. Liked having a good restaurant in the hotel and a tiki bar and restaurant on the beach at the hotel. The traffic is horrible and for two nights we could relax a not get in the car to look for food.
Couple
Ronnie from Brooklyn Park, MN
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our entire stay was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful with anything we needed. The hotel was very clean and appealing in everyway possible. Our room was very comfortable clean and the ocean view was to kill for. Will tell all my friends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Hamburg, NY
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was generally friendly
The hotel was showing its age and the maid did only the bare minimum cleaning the room each day. I was there for 10 consecutive days.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location on the beach is excellent
Beach hotels should provide sunscreen along with complimentary toiletries. The tiny black ants were a problem in the room making it hard to discard food and snack trash. Don't get the well done kids burger for your child... No child will eat charcoal

I would stay again... Very nice area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Ocean access, friendly staff and clean rooms.
Restaurant was just ok.
Couple
Tim from Temple Terrace, FL
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Outstanding service and the hotel had helped a family member with a wine and cheese tray that was in the, room on arrival
Reviews of Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.