Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
17120 Gulf Boulevard
North Redington Beach, FL 33708

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach in Saint Petersburg

# 6 of 88 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Ocean front room; friendly staff
Housekeeping was slightly less than expected. Missed a day in our room.
Group Traveler
Jerebko from Lancaster, NY
December 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
We had a view of the Gulf and it was perfect sitting out on the balcony! The beach is also very private which is nice.
The pool was extremely disappointing. It was small and cold. No hot tub was a bummer also. I also did not like the location. I wanted to be close to shops, restaurants and beach bars - within walking distance. All that surrounds the hotel were condos. :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is absolutely beautiful, and the staff was friendly and attentive. We totally recommend it!!
Couple
Steven from Seminole, FL
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everybody was so friendly and courteous. The dinning was great. The room view of the gulf was as expected only the rain put a little damper on the experience but no complaints.
No.
Couple
Cherylanne from St. Augustine, FL
October 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
nice beach
food and service was horrible
Couple
Adam from Indiana, IN
September 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Right off the beach
Other than the free cookie at check in, this didn't feel like a doubletree. It is like they bought an old hotel and put doubletree on it. It felt like any other beach side hotel. There were no stairs and the elevator is painfully slow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
September 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome hotel. Right on the beach, very nice staff and clean hotel. Close to a lot of things too
Couple fire drills when I was there but I understand the need.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Walked on to the beach immediately as you stepped of the deck. The staff was very friendly, pleasant and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable
Couple
Jeffrey from Anderson, SC
August 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Beach location, clean
The room we were in 200 was unsuite for quests due to the headboard of bed in close proximity of the elevator shaft. Ot woke us up with continous activity which started at 6am.
David from Baltimore, MD
August 2, 2015
Just a great hotel with great staff
Reviews of Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.