Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach in Saint Petersburg

Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
17120 Gulf Boulevard
North Redington Beach, FL 33708

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach in Saint Petersburg

# 7 of 85 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanna from Orlando, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Seffner, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Directly on the beach, short walk and great views. Staff was very friendly and care of every request we had. Very clean. We will be back!
Group Traveler
Joseph from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Aurora, IL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location. Close to everything needed and beach was beautiful!
The water while showering was not consistent - would be warm and all of a sudden turn cold, then back to warm - throughout the shower. Other than that, no other complaints..

Beds and pillows very comfortable. Room Clean. Unsure why there is not a microwave in room - good for leftovers seeing you eat out all the time. The desk attendants are all very friendly and helpful! I would return and recommend to friends/family!

Couple
Derrick from Detroit, MI
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Tampa, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
That there wasn't an abundunce of people on the beach like in other hotels that we've stayed in the area.(clearwater, St Peterburg) very relaxin
I do wish that they would have servers come out to the cabanas.

The staff was very friendly and there are great restaurants in the area to eat at

Couple
Joseph from Dyersville, IA
February 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly staff
no

This was our second trip and enjoyed it again.

Couple
Vincent from Fredonia, NY
February 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were spacious, the attached restaurant;s food was delicious, the pool was heated, the ocean was RIGHT THERE!
Our first room was right behind the elevator, and quite noisy. But when we asked to switch, the staff was very accommodating.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Getzville, NY
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is great - right on the beach! Re: below - the front desk would not move my room and I had to take an Advil PM to kill my headache and put me to sleep.
My room was horrible. It was near elevator & the noise shook my room and made my physically ill from the vibrations and humming of the machinery. 2 or the 4 towels smelled of urine and the bottled water in the fridge was previously opened.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
When we booked room pool remodeling was supposed to have been completed in December. Pool was still under remodeling and posted to be completed January 25. This was very disappointing and false advertising.
Reviews of Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Beach Resort Tampa Bay-North Redington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg